-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kaukazus
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Igazgato
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Moranco Bareliere
11/1 12.00 +1100
Charger
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fangio
11/4 3.75 +275
Hong Kong
9/2 5.50 +450
Millennium Bay
9/2 5.50 +450
Seventh Sense
33/1 34.00 +3300
Galactic Gleam
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mitikus
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.15
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cromwell
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Hucsucso
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Carpaty Mast
4/1 5.00 +400
En Garde
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kapdarkey
4/1 5.00 +400
Roan Sparrow
9/1 10.00 +900
Lump
11/4 3.75 +275
Police Chief
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 38.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 117.04
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Copadelmundo
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Yoyoba
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
My Little Zazou
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bratheneum
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dirty Dancer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Impossible Star
5/1 6.00 +500
Magical Ice
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shifting Of Stukko
12/1 13.00 +1200
Silk Moon
16/1 17.00 +1600
Funny Girl
5/1 6.00 +500
Tapsi
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wednesday Born
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Odyssey N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.81
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tervel
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Chin Chin
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Hurrikan
28/1 29.00 +2800
Serif
25/1 26.00 +2500
Loveliness
15/2 8.50 +750
Pokerarc
33/1 34.00 +3300
Vendy Mast
12/1 13.00 +1200
Eminent Victory
11/4 3.75 +275
Firstmind
16/1 17.00 +1600
Schafer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Katchanka
11/2 6.50 +550
Running Wild
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Regolo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 326.85
10:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Seventy Smile
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Tiltott Gyumolcs
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Winter Tale
5/2 3.50 +250
Rubikon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gunsmoke
7/2 4.50 +350
Marsellus Wallace
9/1 10.00 +900
Chatelet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rosa Sham
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
She Moves N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 43.89
10:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Trip Jone Decerisy
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Sword Of Lucky
7/1 8.00 +700
Denis The Diva
11/8 2.37 +137
Can't Beat It
18/1 19.00 +1800
Levendula
4/1 5.00 +400
Goddess Of War
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.33
11:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Last Stride
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Miss Mystery
6/5 2.20 +120
Lady Zsu
17/2 9.50 +850
New Big Hope
14/1 15.00 +1400
Aloiv Aivilo
8/1 9.00 +800
Gerappa Sts
5/2 3.50 +250
Apostol
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 10.67
11:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bastille
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Kontroll
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Keszkeno
6/1 7.00 +600
Centrum
13/2 7.50 +650
Dormi
7/2 4.50 +350
Wesley
10/3 4.33 +333
Daktilus
15/2 8.50 +750
Glorious Glorious
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 28.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 126.32
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:30 Ffos Las Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:35 Leicester Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 14:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Windsor Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Redcar Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Carlisle Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia