-

11:40 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kodiac Brown Bear
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Cosmos Raj
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Easy To Dream
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Tick Toch
5/1 6.00 +500
Rainbow's Pony
40/1 41.00 +4000
Angels Will Rise
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sir Taweel
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hugosthere
14/1 15.00 +1400
Secret To Success
33/1 34.00 +3300
Needwood Blossom
66/1 67.00 +6600
Adace
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hanoverian King
16/1 17.00 +1600
Angel Mill
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ladyroc
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 29.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 67.44
12:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coupe De Champagne
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Nellie Moon
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Secret Shadow
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Livia The Empress
9/2 5.50 +450
Nastasiya
3/1 4.00 +300
Fairy Cakes
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 20.88
12:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boomshalaa
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
If You Dare
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Isola Rossa
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Swiss Flamingo
150/1 151.00 +15000
Cable Guy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Arid Steel
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_7
Sovereign Leader
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_8
Pusey Street
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_9
Working Mans Boy
125/1 126.00 +12500
World Of Windhover N/R
No participa
Seesawing N/R
No participa
River Tweed N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.26
1:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ransom
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Ranchero
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Ibiza Rocks
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Bilhayl
1/1 2.00 +100
Cativo Ragazzo
250/1 251.00 +25000
Wirraway
250/1 251.00 +25000
Big Dream
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fury
200/1 201.00 +20000
Mustazeed
100/1 101.00 +10000
Resumption
28/1 29.00 +2800
Torrkee
10/1 11.00 +1000
Big Little Lie
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 31.54
1:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fantasy Believer
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Silver Samurai
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Thrill Seeker
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Mabre
18/1 19.00 +1800
Flaming Spear
14/1 15.00 +1400
Battered
18/1 19.00 +1800
Silver Dust
16/1 17.00 +1600
Flying West
7/1 8.00 +700
Tommy Rock
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pitchcombe
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nick Vedder
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 27.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 86.09
2:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Final Fantasy
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Marienplatz
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Devil's Cub
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Greyed First
10/1 11.00 +1000
Doonbeg Farmer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mrs Dibble
6/1 7.00 +600
The Mehmas Touch
16/1 17.00 +1600
Wisper
11/1 12.00 +1100
Heatherdown Matron
16/1 17.00 +1600
Auroch
40/1 41.00 +4000
Carmela Soprano
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lanika
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Golden Ridge N/R
No participa
Tokyo Chic N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 56.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.98
2:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Unapologetic
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Toolmaker
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Fact Or Fable
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Toofi
13/2 7.50 +650
Viola Park N/R
Dark Crocodile
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mister Freeze
15/2 8.50 +750
Badger Berry
5/1 6.00 +500
Treble Clef
15/2 8.50 +750
Cobra Eye
9/1 10.00 +900
Boy George
15/2 8.50 +750
Purbeck Hills
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rock Warbler
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Soaring Spirits N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 107.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 871.31
3:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elusif
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Gunnerside
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Street Poet
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Nicky Baby
28/1 29.00 +2800
Vincenzo Coccotti
22/1 23.00 +2200
Bernard Spierpoint
3/1 4.00 +300
Fortissimo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Flowers On Venus
66/1 67.00 +6600
Golden Nectar
80/1 81.00 +8000
La Roca Del Fuego N/R
Frankie Jaz
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rinty Maginty
66/1 67.00 +6600
Porto Ferro
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Kyllinga N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 52.53
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia