-

7:24 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kapito
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Zeak
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Serong
10/11 1.90 -110
Izuku
9/1 10.00 +900
Maximum Demand
80/1 81.00 +8000
Major Gilbert
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tiger Town
22/1 23.00 +2200
Samba Monelli
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 22.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.17
8:38 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Counting Kuna
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
Einsteinium
9/5 2.80 +180
3º Posición
Fab's Excise
25/1 26.00 +2500
Straw Bear
12/1 13.00 +1200
Raise The Bridge
14/1 15.00 +1400
Big Boy Bundy
6/1 7.00 +600
Burswood Bandit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Huey Blue
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 4.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.19
8:57 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Draft Monelli
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Salsa Monelli
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Big If
20/1 21.00 +2000
Valachi
9/4 3.25 +225
Sunset Piper
10/1 11.00 +1000
Nangar Abby
100/1 101.00 +10000
Bella Sunset
80/1 81.00 +8000
Stone Cold Olly
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 14.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 103.34
9:12 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chevy Nova
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Volute
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
Owl Sky
4/1 5.00 +400
West On Margaret
16/5 4.20 +320
Bago Moscato
25/1 26.00 +2500
Magic Salute
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mongolian Wolf
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cooper's Monelli
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 8.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.99
9:32 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blackwood Bro
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Blue Bentley
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Motor Mouth Mia
11/1 12.00 +1100
Riley Has It
15/4 4.80 +375
Honour Rampage
14/1 15.00 +1400
Zipping Jade
15/4 4.80 +375
Tom The Love
14/1 15.00 +1400
Kiss This Moment
10/3 4.40 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 31.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 203.35
9:54 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rashford
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Nessa's Yasmin
9/5 2.80 +180
3º Posición
Repeat Set
9/1 10.00 +900
Mighty Handy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cheyenne Gundi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gypsy's Mindy
15/8 2.87 +187
Lakota Gundi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sin City Vegas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 28.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 149.71
10:09 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Schnapps Night
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Neon Alley
1/1 2.00 +100
Fawn Patrol
16/5 4.20 +320
West On Elysse
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wreck It Rosy
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Uncaged N/R
No participa
Nitro Jack N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas