-

8:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bellosa
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Verreaux Eagle
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Danni California
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Allerby
16/1 17.00 +1600
Privacy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Puy Mary
11/2 6.50 +550
Queen Of Zabeel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Qurtajana
7/2 4.50 +350
Shalanez
9/2 5.50 +450
Vision Of Victory
15/2 8.50 +750
White Lady
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 156.12
8:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Creative Force
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Significantly
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Jumby
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Cairn Island
11/2 6.50 +550
Rohaan
8/1 9.00 +800
Bravado
8/1 9.00 +800
Razor Glass
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sir Benedict
25/1 26.00 +2500
Skibo Castle
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Imperial Yellow N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.38
9:25 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Peter The Great
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Southern Voyage
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Nagano
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Sir Rumi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Caramelised
28/1 29.00 +2800
Chipping Away
40/1 41.00 +4000
Full Moon Rising
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ironside
7/1 8.00 +700
Kingsofthemidlands
2/1 3.00 +200
Rajmeister
50/1 51.00 +5000
Valiant Prince
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 110.63
10:00 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Summerghand
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Oxted
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
Emaraaty Ana
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Shine So Bright
7/1 8.00 +700
Exalted Angel
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jouska
20/1 21.00 +2000
Marly
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.29
10:35 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Master Of The Seas
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
La Barrosa
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Mystery Smiles
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Devilwala
15/2 8.50 +750
Akmaam
15/2 8.50 +750
Imperial Sands
16/1 17.00 +1600
Khartoum
9/1 10.00 +900
Royal Air Force
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sandhurst
9/1 10.00 +900
The Rosstafarian
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 13.06
11:10 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Al Waqidi
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Scope
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Zoom Tiger
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Daramethos
3/1 4.00 +300
Franco Grasso
18/1 19.00 +1800
Tio Mio
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
John Leeper N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.99
11:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bullace
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Crossford
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Wobwobwob
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Spirit Of Bermuda
11/1 12.00 +1100
Choritzo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rogue Force
13/2 7.50 +650
Forever Forward
18/1 19.00 +1800
Balearic
3/1 4.00 +300
Willyorwon't He
28/1 29.00 +2800
Distinction
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Without Revenge N/R
No participa
Melody Of Life N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 139.72
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia