-

11:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blow Your Horn
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Top Fox
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Sexy Beast
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Victoriano
33/1 34.00 +3300
Arabic Culture
17/2 9.50 +850
Financial Conduct
40/1 41.00 +4000
Socially Shady
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.66
12:25 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bluenose Belle
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Cedar's Stars
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Maytal
8/13 1.61 -163
4º Posición
Uraib
33/1 34.00 +3300
Belles Lettres
15/2 8.50 +750
Golden Bugle
8/1 9.00 +800
Skytree
4/1 5.00 +400
Tropical Cyclone
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ganancia Forecast: 487.48
12:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Briardale
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Majalaat
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Vertice
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Zabeel Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Party Planner
25/1 26.00 +2500
Clifftop Heaven
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
So Macho
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_8
Lightning Blue
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_9
Melgate Majeure
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_10
My Boy Lewis
25/1 26.00 +2500
11º
Despoina
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Siavash N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 57.71
Ganancia Trifecta: 203.99
1:25 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vanity Affair
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Breguet Boy
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Second Slip
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
Civil Law
22/1 23.00 +2200
Intercessor
40/1 41.00 +4000
Francisco Bay
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_7
Zihaam
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_8
Now Children
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 27.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 48.93
1:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blu Boy
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Headshot
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Fae The Port
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Rainbow's Gift
9/1 10.00 +900
Tara Iti
10/1 11.00 +1000
Donizetti
11/1 12.00 +1100
Odd Socks Havana
14/1 15.00 +1400
Esticky End
7/2 4.50 +350
Desert Quest
66/1 67.00 +6600
Five And Dime
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mythical Waters
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Almost An Angel N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 25.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 89.83
2:25 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Unforgotten
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
My Swallow
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Baby Alya
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Isla Kai
18/1 19.00 +1800
Profit In Peace
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ten In A Row
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rita R
100/1 101.00 +10000
She's No Angel
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.56
2:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Royal Advice
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Laxton Ladd
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Desert Mist
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Galeophobia
11/2 6.50 +550
Forza Del Destino
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kats Bob
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Breckland N/R
No participa
Cosmos Raj N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 26.91
3:25 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Athollblair Boy
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Burrows Seeside
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Dubai Acclaim
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Fieldsman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Great Colaci
5/1 6.00 +500
Calculus
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_7
Bobby Joe Leg
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
Al Suil Eile
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.25
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia