-

|10:50 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brainstorm
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Kentaway
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Lougary
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Taking Power
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tresor De Chiron
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ifyouwant Du Seuil
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 7.48
|11:20 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
C'Est Le Bouquet
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Charmino
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Ardcross
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Mauricius
10/1 11.00 +1000
Moodly
5/4 2.25 +125
Garance Forever
5/1 6.00 +500
Frustrated Desires
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gine Sacre
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 50.46
|11:50 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Idylle Du Seuil
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Top Cresselia
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Iris Du Seuil
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Bellissima Girl
3/1 4.00 +300
Echo Of Promise
4/1 5.00 +400
With Me
12/1 13.00 +1200
Comete Du Brizais
28/1 29.00 +2800
Lansdowne Road
3/1 4.00 +300
Star In Chope
8/1 9.00 +800
Riskaya
4/1 5.00 +400
Dantza Basc
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 233.43
|12:25 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Get On Time
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Sa Carlex
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
Go On De Sivola
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
Early Education
9/1 10.00 +900
Cheminee
11/4 3.75 +275
Funky Town
33/1 34.00 +3300
Eloave Des Goats
80/1 81.00 +8000
Bluesacha Rosetgri
25/1 26.00 +2500
Granada De Balme
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.16
|13:05 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Full Court Press
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Grain De Bonheur
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Dandy Du Seuil
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Planteur Davier
10/1 11.00 +1000
C'Est L'Heure
15/8 2.87 +187
Patryann Stlaurent
16/1 17.00 +1600
Astara De Lune
7/2 4.50 +350
Le Meteque
9/2 5.50 +450
Giroflee Sivola
33/1 34.00 +3300
What Esle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 214.6
|13:35 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Demnat
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Eximia
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Katribu
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Vino De Vici
7/2 4.50 +350
Haut Lieu
7/2 4.50 +350
Hopi Blue
50/1 51.00 +5000
Vision De Baune
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hymne Familial
25/1 26.00 +2500
Infinite
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 29.39
|14:05 Fontainebleau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Permafrost
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Mockney Rebel
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Paintball
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Joaillerie
5/1 6.00 +500
La Comtesse Bleu
11/1 12.00 +1100
Huron Wendat
9/2 5.50 +450
Project Fear
11/4 3.75 +275
Lord Of World
11/2 6.50 +550
Hanouka Du Seuil
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hard Rock Conti
6/1 7.00 +600
My Blueberry
66/1 67.00 +6600
Zoe De Boistron
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lisbonne Jelois
28/1 29.00 +2800
Tarlita
80/1 81.00 +8000
Clever Duchess
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 551.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia