-

|12:50 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Be Ahead
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Flying Candy
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Cadorino Des Place
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Pradaro
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Red Fifty
11/4 3.75 +275
Buridan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Excalibur
15/2 8.50 +750
Mille Sabords
14/1 15.00 +1400
Coco City
10/1 11.00 +1000
Maavah
18/1 19.00 +1800
Louve Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
Leonio
50/1 51.00 +5000
Tudo Bem
6/1 7.00 +600
Be My Day
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gamgoom
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Zelote N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 87.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 1020.26
|13:20 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Smart And Fast
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Miramar
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Let's Party Girl
5/1 6.00 +500
Honneur's Lodestar
5/1 6.00 +500
Atlantigo
10/3 4.33 +333
Circeichope
10/1 11.00 +1000
Beauty Fatale
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dandy Dinmont
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 68.71
|13:50 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Suesa
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Isle Of May
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Ideal Beauty
11/2 6.50 +550
Ubettabelieveit
5/4 2.25 +125
Ludo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bran
17/2 9.50 +850
Kalahara
7/2 4.50 +350
Hastalavistababy
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 120.56
|14:20 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hy Dream
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
Rooster
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Pisorno
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Invincible Ibra
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rose Gold
9/2 5.50 +450
Penny Whistle
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hard Headed Women
6/1 7.00 +600
Cross Bench
22/1 23.00 +2200
Much Style
15/2 8.50 +750
Rosa Parks
33/1 34.00 +3300
What A Hullabaloo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Make Gold
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Eve N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 86.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 322.46
|14:50 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Le Chat Botte
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Damon Chop
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Siti Binti
13/2 7.50 +650
Chant D'automne
7/1 8.00 +700
Lady Gabriela
5/2 3.50 +250
Niccolo Des Places
15/2 8.50 +750
Katucha
5/1 6.00 +500
New And Exclusive
9/1 10.00 +900
Bellera
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Preacher
22/1 23.00 +2200
Pink Gold
9/1 10.00 +900
Alma Chope
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 200.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 1312.4
|15:20 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Time To Fly
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Silver Amerhican
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Tenorio
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Pedro The First
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ecolo
7/1 8.00 +700
Ross Castle
17/2 9.50 +850
Exclusive Baio
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ameliday
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tallinski
17/2 9.50 +850
Kingsfold
9/1 10.00 +900
Galloon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Inviolable Spirit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Glicourt
11/1 12.00 +1100
Belladone Spirit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Arguin
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 31.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 279.59
|15:50 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tremont
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Premier Division
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Cool Reflection
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Throttle Control
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jilbaab
15/2 8.50 +750
Cloud Eight
13/2 7.50 +650
Antics Dealer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Antila
25/1 26.00 +2500
Asturias Road
15/2 8.50 +750
Hit The Track Jack
12/1 13.00 +1200
Operative
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dobby First
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dark Road
33/1 34.00 +3300
Duquesa Penguin
9/1 10.00 +900
Moonlight In Japan
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 64.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 235.68
|16:20 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Charlesquint
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Enemy
8/15 1.53 -188
3º Posición
Now We Know
12/1 13.00 +1200
Amedras
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gravity Force
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mkfancy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tres Valentine
15/2 8.50 +750
Light Breeze
8/1 9.00 +800
Ceinture Noire
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Bath Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia