-

3:16 Horsham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aston Helena
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Batman's Dreams
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Friesian Flyer
2/1 3.00 +200
Fab Motto
6/1 7.00 +600
Black Hawk Jet
5/2 3.50 +250
Ronny Mac
50/1 51.00 +5000
Grace Cabang
14/1 15.00 +1400
Inga Zach
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 210.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 567.25
3:40 Horsham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zipping Martina
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Inga Leo
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Hojilla Bale
17/2 9.50 +850
Zipping Brax
10/3 4.40 +333
Just In Time
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mercury Icon
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hill Top Jonah
Phantom Jupiter (RES)
Inga Ollie
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 22.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.57
3:57 Horsham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Star Shooter
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Roots Rock Riot
2/5 1.40 -250
3º Posición
Catalina Icon
12/1 13.00 +1200
King Brown
18/1 19.00 +1800
Worms Are Biting
16/1 17.00 +1600
Eaglehawk Miss
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Invictus Caleb N/R
No participa
Toolleen Town N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.72
4:19 Horsham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rapid Reiko
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Seven Enemies
8/1 9.00 +800
Zarate
4/1 5.00 +400
Zipping Benson
11/5 3.20 +220
Rev Up Angel
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Handsome Jack N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.62
4:38 Horsham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ten's Enough
1/4 1.25 -400
2º Posición
Change Of Gear
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Spearhead Joe
11/2 6.50 +550
Crackerjack Noah
9/1 10.00 +900
Rockin' Diamonds
14/1 15.00 +1400
Plain Name
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Mini Thunder N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 10.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas