-

9:10 Fakenham - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ar Mest
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Ferrobin
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Staithes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Malina Ocarina
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 4.83
9:45 Fakenham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barden Bella
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Joey Steel
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Treacys Jim
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Game In The Park
7/2 4.50 +350
Glance Back
7/1 8.00 +700
Henri Morgan Parry
10/3 4.33 +333
Trio D'ecajeul
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Etat Major Aulmes N/R
No participa
Nobel Leader N/R
No participa
Eurkash N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 25.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.87
10:20 Fakenham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bucko's Boy
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Dancing Doris
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Tossapenny
8/13 1.61 -163
4º Posición
Global Agreement
6/1 7.00 +600
Chat To Charlie
22/1 23.00 +2200
Twice The Mustard
300/1 301.00 +30000
Ganancia Forecast: 30.36
10:55 Fakenham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Top Beak
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Crem Fresh
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Say Nothing
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Wisecracker
20/1 21.00 +2000
Bullsempire
11/1 12.00 +1100
Postie
7/2 4.50 +350
Diamond Joel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Happy And Content
10/1 11.00 +1000
High Moor Flyer
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mr Yeats
4/1 5.00 +400
Ace Time
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 55.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 307.96
11:25 Fakenham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Game Line
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Flying Verse
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Friends Don't Ask
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Sumkindofking
22/1 23.00 +2200
Louis' Vac Pouch
16/1 17.00 +1600
Boughtbeforelunch
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mercian Knight
11/1 12.00 +1100
Strictlyadancer
7/2 4.50 +350
Sackett
22/1 23.00 +2200
Findusatgorcombe
25/1 26.00 +2500
Robin Of Sherwood
15/2 8.50 +750
Magic River
16/1 17.00 +1600
High Counsel
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Lord Getaway N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 64.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 390.95
11:55 Fakenham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tullys Touch
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Laser Beam
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Streets Of London
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Sense Of Adventure
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bombay Basil
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.49
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 09 Mayo 2021 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 09 Mayo 2021 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 09 Mayo 2021 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 09 Mayo 2021 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:33 Lyon Parilly Sábado, 08 Mayo 2021 11:33:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia