-

4:20 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boomerang
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Quartzdargent
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Paper Trophy
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Tawfan
11/8 2.37 +137
Waipa
15/8 2.87 +187
Hayao
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 33.38
4:50 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Becquamis
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Misty Cat
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Victory Cat
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Playa Paradiso
12/1 13.00 +1200
Le Rafale
22/1 23.00 +2200
Born To Be
7/4 2.75 +175
Trust In You
6/1 7.00 +600
Sally Jane
5/2 3.50 +250
Just One Look
18/1 19.00 +1800
Astrologo
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 104.61
5:20 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Urban Rock
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Ymohtep
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
The Magic Man
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
I Am A Dream
9/1 10.00 +900
El Ingrato
11/2 6.50 +550
Giovanni Dal Ponte
5/1 6.00 +500
Fiamelca Doloise
11/1 12.00 +1100
Alienor
6/1 7.00 +600
Siway
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 10.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 216.97
5:50 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ameland
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Sarhan
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Hahlem El Ahlem
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Subah
9/1 10.00 +900
Ghaffar De Brugere
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gatsby De Bozouls
14/1 15.00 +1400
Emberator
16/1 17.00 +1600
Helfik De Bozouls
12/1 13.00 +1200
Celtic Taloot
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rajees
10/1 11.00 +1000
Suhayl
16/1 17.00 +1600
Horjmane
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 22.9
6:20 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shilly Port
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Semeur D'Espoir
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Pedraza Lescribaa
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Le Marais
10/3 4.33 +333
Pandemonium
17/2 9.50 +850
Monzalvos
14/1 15.00 +1400
French Plaisir
14/1 15.00 +1400
Urban River
14/1 15.00 +1400
Luz Ardiden
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sissi Doloise
7/1 8.00 +700
Chicatchi
25/1 26.00 +2500
Debonair
40/1 41.00 +4000
Texanito
14/1 15.00 +1400
Royal Bowl
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 51.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 382.13
6:50 Dax - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Untitled
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Moujik
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Nuit D'alienor
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Ippling
13/2 7.50 +650
Explore The Shore
100/1 101.00 +10000
Americanrevolution
40/1 41.00 +4000
Innervisions
9/2 5.50 +450
Wejdan
4/1 5.00 +400
Divine Summer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dinkaratz
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:10 Madrid Sábado, 12 Jun 2021 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Madrid Sábado, 12 Jun 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 12 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:40 Madrid Sábado, 12 Jun 2021 14:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:00 Madrid Sábado, 12 Jun 2021 17:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia