-

3:10 S'down Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rezzie's Choice
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Demolition
1/4 1.25 -400
High Plain
7/1 8.00 +700
Entranced
11/1 12.00 +1100
Punk Lass Rocks
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
VACANT Trap 5 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 7 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.09
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas