-

7:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Papua
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Astrologia
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Angelissima
7/1 8.00 +700
Ceinture Noire
8/1 9.00 +800
Perle D'ivoire
5/1 6.00 +500
Tara
11/1 12.00 +1100
Aquitaine
10/1 11.00 +1000
Calaconta
20/1 21.00 +2000
Vivi Bonnebouille
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tarida
9/2 5.50 +450
Layla
10/1 11.00 +1000
Infinite Passion
9/1 10.00 +900
Moasa
50/1 51.00 +5000
Karioitahi
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Jamilya N/R
No participa
Bernie's Star N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 64.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 403.91
8:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flying Davina
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Everstorm
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Magic Edouard
11/4 3.75 +275
Atromos
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kendy Time
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sledge Hammer
5/1 6.00 +500
Ma Loute
25/1 26.00 +2500
Princesse Vera
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.15
8:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
San Cristobal
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Future History
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Friendly Face
7/4 2.75 +175
Second To None
40/1 41.00 +4000
Essai Transforme
33/1 34.00 +3300
Manzon
40/1 41.00 +4000
Alafdhal
9/1 10.00 +900
Von Fersen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Augustinus
7/1 8.00 +700
Prince De Montfort
20/1 21.00 +2000
Golden Twist
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nipper
40/1 41.00 +4000
Loup Royans
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Topcity N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.5
9:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Two Weeks
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Black Cess
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Suave Story
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kaaba Stone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vibrant Chords
16/1 17.00 +1600
Insightful
14/1 15.00 +1400
Putumayo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Persian
5/1 6.00 +500
Gims
10/1 11.00 +1000
Aikido Game
14/1 15.00 +1400
Chambonas
33/1 34.00 +3300
Nickos
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cloud
25/1 26.00 +2500
Arco Grande
11/2 6.50 +550
Kea
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 114.23
9:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Susu's Dimples
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Akua'bella
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Zaster For All
18/1 19.00 +1800
Caldirana
7/2 4.50 +350
Italia
40/1 41.00 +4000
Uthopian Pharoah
28/1 29.00 +2800
La Cheffe
7/1 8.00 +700
Si J'ailela
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bisanne
50/1 51.00 +5000
Aparna
66/1 67.00 +6600
Mitryeva
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Youm's Flower N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.42
10:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Avec Mention
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Gold Palace
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Signorina Gina
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
Grand Yaka
6/1 7.00 +600
Right Mind
11/1 12.00 +1100
Come On Lotti
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rhiola Rosea
10/1 11.00 +1000
Irish Rambo
13/2 7.50 +650
Amarigood
8/1 9.00 +800
Drive Chope
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sunset Lover
40/1 41.00 +4000
Montiga
8/1 9.00 +800
Swapan
3/1 4.00 +300
Valhaie
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Badr N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 55.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 2785.26
10:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elysee D'Osvin
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Solkia
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Four Generations
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
La Barillette
7/2 4.50 +350
Fake
28/1 29.00 +2800
Raja Luna
9/1 10.00 +900
Best Step
9/1 10.00 +900
Bigmouth
14/1 15.00 +1400
Destinee Du Bois
33/1 34.00 +3300
Pikes Peak
12/1 13.00 +1200
Grace Of Cliffs
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Pompogne N/R
No participa
La Mirada N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 53.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 147.19
11:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kalani
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Harfleur
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Bison Crossing
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Amiata
25/1 26.00 +2500
Liberte Absolue
9/1 10.00 +900
Annodyme
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mister Los
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mavala
40/1 41.00 +4000
Oser
8/1 9.00 +800
Aleria
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kundrie
20/1 21.00 +2000
Pepina
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lights Come On
7/1 8.00 +700
Situmeledemandais
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sortosville
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 67.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 245.42
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Newmarket Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:10 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Newmarket Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia