-

3:13 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Daphne Moo Moo
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
Noir Gambler
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Lynney Sure Can
5/2 3.50 +250
Affogato
14/1 15.00 +1400
Happy Hornet
3/1 4.00 +300
Orion Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
Now Or Never
15/2 8.50 +750
Savoy Gambler
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 39.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 114.89
3:28 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barcia Bullet
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Where's The Star
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Blue Jeans Talk
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cuddle Me Cloud
100/1 101.00 +10000
Spotted Elk
15/2 8.50 +750
Rowdy Roddy
11/10 2.10 +110
Spooky Fernando
14/5 3.80 +280
Regal Rocky
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 100.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 619.99
3:52 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Borneo Bandit
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
High Suite
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Kick Ons
9/1 10.00 +900
Captain Bizarre
13/5 3.60 +260
Double Malt
14/5 3.80 +280
Two Spot Gamble
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hoot Hoot Go
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rosdue Rockette
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 34.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 185.27
4:10 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
We Get It
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Junior's Legacy
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Farmor Millers
14/1 15.00 +1400
Little Ferrari
6/1 7.00 +600
Blanc Gambler
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cribb Island Gal
12/1 13.00 +1200
Winlock Molly
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.0
4:32 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cosmic Colin
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Next Thursday
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Diamond Tina
5/2 3.50 +250
Mug Gambler
9/1 10.00 +900
Awesome Dream
5/1 6.00 +500
Split Sound
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lilly Street
15/4 4.80 +375
Stay Warm Zac
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 27.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 75.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas