-

9:20 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Trou Normand
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Nayak
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Zanzeti
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Miracle De Houelle
11/1 12.00 +1100
Caid Du Porto
4/1 5.00 +400
Balling To Win
9/1 10.00 +900
Sea That Horse
28/1 29.00 +2800
Andromeda
9/2 5.50 +450
Hello Darling
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bakalai
20/1 21.00 +2000
Etoile Du Pilori
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.25
9:55 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grace Bay
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Ker Welen
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Marastar
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Pennybaker
10/11 1.90 -110
Myboyelie
50/1 51.00 +5000
Takarian
6/1 7.00 +600
Nisry
13/2 7.50 +650
Nouvel Atout
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rakeez
13/2 7.50 +650
Cabal
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 104.37
10:30 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dolinight
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Alectibo
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Cooper Des Ongrais
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Brin De Cotte
15/2 8.50 +750
Poker De Ballon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Naday Idef
14/1 15.00 +1400
Camelion
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bilbo D'assault
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ecoutille
4/1 5.00 +400
Elton Du Granit
33/1 34.00 +3300
Defi Chope
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 18.33
11:05 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Haie D'honneur
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Haddexa Des Obeaux
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Happydenuo
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Harmonie De Cotte
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hyalin De Kerza
6/1 7.00 +600
Hyde Madrik
7/1 8.00 +700
Henya
14/1 15.00 +1400
Le Beau Theo
10/3 4.33 +333
Little Queenie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Adsum
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.32
11:45 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hurricany
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Goldie Star
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Giga Star
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Girlish De Grugy
9/1 10.00 +900
Goldy Maker
16/1 17.00 +1600
Give Me Flowers
16/1 17.00 +1600
Gelville
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gatine De Touchete
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.3
12:15 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Emeraude De Kerza
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Butterfly Du Mou
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Otchoa Rouge
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Surdoue De Ballon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Speedy Date
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sacha Green
33/1 34.00 +3300
Deejay Mecene
28/1 29.00 +2800
Bomari
10/1 11.00 +1000
Daffodil Rose
10/1 11.00 +1000
Blason D'Or
11/1 12.00 +1100
Deauseille
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dylane
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 27.5
12:50 Le Lion-D'angers - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hart So Big
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Hello Ball
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Haymina
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Hallatienne
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hespacita
10/1 11.00 +1000
Haxo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 3.01
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Newmarket Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:10 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Royal Ascot Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Newmarket Viernes, 18 Jun 2021 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia