-

5:35 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Were
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Diadema
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Secret Feeling
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Sanpedro
10/1 11.00 +1000
Oulalah
8/1 9.00 +800
Hurly Cane
16/1 17.00 +1600
Marfa
18/1 19.00 +1800
Alromy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jacinda
11/1 12.00 +1100
I Dare
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 39.61
6:05 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

20p in the £ Entre 03:24:45 - 04:09:24

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mandleft
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Anfrati
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Galoubet
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Miss Roazhon
9/1 10.00 +900
Lexington Rebel
17/2 9.50 +850
Ucel
7/1 8.00 +700
Hallowed Song
16/1 17.00 +1600
Star Drack
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Diva Du Dancing N/R
No participa
Gold Accent N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.0
6:35 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Martin's Jusis
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Cedou Le Pecheur
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Pumpy Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Ja Ja Ding Dong
11/4 3.75 +275
Hepzibah
5/2 3.50 +250
Ken Beseder
5/2 3.50 +250
Green Swift
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 57.76
7:05 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dubai Empire
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Prince Decalas
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Rosny
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Black Princess
9/2 5.50 +450
Avroti
14/1 15.00 +1400
So When
12/1 13.00 +1200
Zinzichera
2/1 3.00 +200
Zabelia
11/1 12.00 +1100
Leaping
6/1 7.00 +600
Ladie Salsa
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 71.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 386.21
7:35 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sa Tuna
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Iphitos
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Rip
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Vuelta Di Baci
12/1 13.00 +1200
Deer Bere
4/1 5.00 +400
Medha
13/2 7.50 +650
Faith Of Hope
6/1 7.00 +600
George Flash
9/2 5.50 +450
Mon Jules A Moi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Speed's Addict
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 37.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 115.84
8:05 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bois Combray
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Les Aldudes
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Wayne
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Dance Colony
12/1 13.00 +1200
Emperator
14/1 15.00 +1400
Press Officer
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hopes Of Freedom
12/1 13.00 +1200
Andrea Doria
18/1 19.00 +1800
Riviera
12/1 13.00 +1200
Caladiyna
16/1 17.00 +1600
Aliantha
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jackson En Bois
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ficha Limpia
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 11.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.13
8:35 Marseille-borely - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Droit De Parole
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Zouave Valley
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Synchrone
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Bassette
4/1 5.00 +400
Tag
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Live Freedom
11/1 12.00 +1100
Highest Mountain
9/2 5.50 +450
Arum
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gaetano Donizetti
12/1 13.00 +1200
Khivala
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jaspers Flag
16/1 17.00 +1600
New Trafford
6/1 7.00 +600
Black Night
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 55.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 639.59
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia