-

|14:05 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Best Sixteen
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
Jazzy Wood
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tosny
7/1 8.00 +700
Jolienene
17/2 9.50 +850
Ces Soirees La
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nouvelle Belle
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Alibichop N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.91
|14:35 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miramar
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Hot Queen
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Khamma
8/1 9.00 +800
Bunglejungleparty
7/1 8.00 +700
Perfect Colour
11/8 2.37 +137
Shake Shake Shake
16/1 17.00 +1600
January Moon
40/1 41.00 +4000
Calia Chope
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.49
|15:05 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sadarak
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Rock Of Brockton
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Getaway Maria
7/1 8.00 +700
History Chop
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fort Templier
25/1 26.00 +2500
Syrah Malpic
9/1 10.00 +900
Charnock Richard
8/1 9.00 +800
Figeac
3/1 4.00 +300
Crop Over Queen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lady Mag
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 26.1
|15:35 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kharsang
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Princesse Eleanor
8/1 9.00 +800
Alexina
4/1 5.00 +400
Zygfryd
9/2 5.50 +450
Jery Smaih
7/1 8.00 +700
Surabaya
7/2 4.50 +350
With Me
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.9
|16:05 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miss Tiche
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Shymay
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Zelote
6/1 7.00 +600
Morsan
5/1 6.00 +500
Fuego Del Amor
11/1 12.00 +1100
City Gent
6/1 7.00 +600
More No Never
7/2 4.50 +350
Palimero
7/1 8.00 +700
Derbysim
25/1 26.00 +2500
Schang
7/1 8.00 +700
Alnasherat
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 730.73
|16:45 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Transatlantic
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Dantesque
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
High Dream
7/1 8.00 +700
Golden Wood
20/1 21.00 +2000
Catch Me
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mister Nino
7/4 2.75 +175
Ricardo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mozzarella
10/3 4.33 +333
Mystical Land
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Mondial Dancer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.76
|17:15 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dare
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Line Judge
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Amarhalen
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Javanaise
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bouvardia
9/1 10.00 +900
Maille Story
14/1 15.00 +1400
Creative
5/2 3.50 +250
Ayda
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sermandakfi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Flute En Sol
11/2 6.50 +550
Miss Springsteen
50/1 51.00 +5000
Valeya
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 35.69
|17:45 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flyingbeauty
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Gold Kafe
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Bibi Nayef
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Terre De France
6/1 7.00 +600
Bene Bene
11/2 6.50 +550
Moremi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Antaios
12/1 13.00 +1200
Amour Nocturne
7/1 8.00 +700
On Y Va
6/1 7.00 +600
Boken
15/2 8.50 +750
Wally's Kokonut
12/1 13.00 +1200
Olga
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hana Dela Barriere
11/1 12.00 +1100
Epergne
33/1 34.00 +3300
Joao
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 138.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 1884.05
|18:15 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
American Lily
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Bering Palace
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Zawat
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Line D'argent
7/1 8.00 +700
Risky Jane
17/2 9.50 +850
Molino
17/2 9.50 +850
Night Of Love
33/1 34.00 +3300
Exclusive Beauty
14/1 15.00 +1400
Holy Bere
11/2 6.50 +550
Nathalie D'ores
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fraoula
10/1 11.00 +1000
Grisdelux
11/1 12.00 +1100
Holocene Bere
16/1 17.00 +1600
Killing Zoe
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 155.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 1396.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia