-

8:10 Ffos Las - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lilly Pedlar
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
Chantilly Haze
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Gerboise Borget
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Dancing Dani
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 6.25
8:45 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Macon Lugnatic
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Apache Creek
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Neachells Bridge
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Hey Bud
25/1 26.00 +2500
Looks Like Power
4/1 5.00 +400
Spider Cullen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Animal
11/4 3.75 +275
Bay Of Intrigue
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.02
9:20 Ffos Las - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mill Green
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Monsieur Lecoq
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Mr One More
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Gingembre Menthe
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 3.84
9:55 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shantou Sunset
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Holly James
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Mr Fitzroy
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Oscar Asche
9/2 5.50 +450
Hattaab
12/1 13.00 +1200
Finisher
10/1 11.00 +1000
Harry Haze
3/1 4.00 +300
Definately Vinnie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Comeonthebull
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Presentedwithwings N/R
No participa
Putting Green N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 262.99
10:30 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Montanna
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Elan De Balme
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Peur De Rien
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Financial Outcome
11/2 6.50 +550
Dr Robin
40/1 41.00 +4000
Billy Bronco
11/1 12.00 +1100
Summit Like Herbie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Marble Moon
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Tudors Treasure N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 88.63
11:05 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
John Betjeman
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Ascot Day
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
First Destination
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Leroy Brown
9/4 3.25 +225
Mr Shady
13/2 7.50 +650
Alfa Dawn
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
State Crown N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.51
11:40 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beau Haze
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Bucks Dream
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Alberic
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Folly Gate
11/1 12.00 +1100
Maliboo
5/1 6.00 +500
Getaway Cory
50/1 51.00 +5000
Presuming Ed
12/1 13.00 +1200
Good Bye
28/1 29.00 +2800
Lissitzky
6/1 7.00 +600
Gloi
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Arcade Attraction N/R
No participa
Eglantier N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 87.17
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas