-

12:45 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
My Bobby Dazzler
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Your Band
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Cousin Oscar
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Durouyn
4/1 5.00 +400
Dame De Ruban
22/1 23.00 +2200
Globetrotter
18/1 19.00 +1800
Falberto
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ensel Du Perche
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rip Rocks Paddy Ok
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ballyfarsoon
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 11.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 86.98
1:15 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Koi Dodville
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Boundsy Boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Eagle's Realm
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Pool Bar Lady
40/1 41.00 +4000
Spanish Hustle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Saramenha
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 17.22
1:50 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Empire De Maulde
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Boughtbeforelunch
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Mance Rayder
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Reve
9/1 10.00 +900
Ocean Cove
15/2 8.50 +750
Beau Du Brizais
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bbold N/R
Court Dreaming
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flying Verse
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
The Tourard Man N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 71.88
2:25 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cotton End
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Get Back Get Back
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Fiesole
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Burgundy Man
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nordic Combined
8/1 9.00 +800
Caddyhill
7/1 8.00 +700
Roar
9/2 5.50 +450
Glimpse Of Gold
14/1 15.00 +1400
State Crown
9/2 5.50 +450
Long Call
17/2 9.50 +850
Vision Clear
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 79.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 772.56
2:55 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Solar Impulse
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Miss Amelia
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Ballyvic Boru
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Duke Of Navan
9/2 5.50 +450
Thecraicisninety
20/1 21.00 +2000
Diva De Vassy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jaboticaba
9/1 10.00 +900
Court Royale
9/1 10.00 +900
Boagrius
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 18.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 91.56
3:30 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
She'sasupermack
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
At First Glance
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Stephanie Sunshine
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Catchmeifyoucan
5/2 3.50 +250
Singapore Saga
5/1 6.00 +500
Bit On The Side
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.86
4:00 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ruthless Article
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Presentandcounting
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
The Bees Knees
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Outonpatrol
5/2 3.50 +250
Tara Mill
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 18.06
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas