-

8:50 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Leopards Park
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Valdarann
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Ursuly
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Ameera
13/2 7.50 +650
Al Capdamunt
8/1 9.00 +800
Mona Lisa
10/1 11.00 +1000
Perfect
11/1 12.00 +1100
Red Light
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 18.07
9:20 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Texas
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Bunglejungleparty
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Atlanta
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Vino Bello
7/2 4.50 +350
Rock Of The Glade
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hilaire
10/1 11.00 +1000
Zilya
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.4
9:50 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rock Joyeux
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
French Rose
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Stonetail
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Not In Doubt
10/1 11.00 +1000
Like You
9/1 10.00 +900
Pulsing
33/1 34.00 +3300
Waldsheriff
8/1 9.00 +800
Ici Vindecy
17/2 9.50 +850
Freestyle
40/1 41.00 +4000
Wiebke
28/1 29.00 +2800
City Cat
33/1 34.00 +3300
Melizabeth
50/1 51.00 +5000
Boum Boum Tam Tam
20/1 21.00 +2000
Happy Lane
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 13.62
10:20 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lily Apple
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Waldkauz
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Kylhead
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Dhevanafushi
11/2 6.50 +550
Asterios
8/1 9.00 +800
El Caliente
11/1 12.00 +1100
Shyamala
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mansoun
12/1 13.00 +1200
French Pegasus
3/1 4.00 +300
Millie Lily
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Fibre
16/1 17.00 +1600
Saxone
16/1 17.00 +1600
High Flying Bird
40/1 41.00 +4000
Willy Boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 72.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 611.66
10:50 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tiptop
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Joyeux Malpic
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Camilla My Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Storm Katy
4/1 5.00 +400
Fiona
22/1 23.00 +2200
Mathix
11/2 6.50 +550
Wheel Of Chance
12/1 13.00 +1200
Black Night
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wayne
6/1 7.00 +600
Harmonieuse
40/1 41.00 +4000
Grisdelux
20/1 21.00 +2000
White Elusive
20/1 21.00 +2000
Thymian
9/1 10.00 +900
Maneki Neko
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 52.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 506.79
11:20 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jardin Bleu
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Mr Riem
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Ingenious Machine
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Eustache
9/4 3.25 +225
Feedesreves
7/1 8.00 +700
Yamina
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_7
Princesse Eleanor
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_8
Windy Welly
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
Portalis
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 40.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 229.15
11:50 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blind Drunk
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Fur Hat
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Hurly Cane
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Lady Valou
8/11 1.72 -138
Vendome Think
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 53.06
12:20 Lyon Parilly - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Burning Victory
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Frimousse Baie
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Creative
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Pont Au Change
16/1 17.00 +1600
Uchronique
13/2 7.50 +650
Kazain
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jashpur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Delphi Boum
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 7.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.14
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas