-

|12:23 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Parchemin
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Lord Charming
11/2 6.50 +550
Siyazann
9/2 5.50 +450
Darkness
17/2 9.50 +850
Cash Equity
20/1 21.00 +2000
Easter
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.41
|12:58 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Valloria
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Dolia
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Complication
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wooturn
17/2 9.50 +850
Lady Day
7/1 8.00 +700
Lagertha Rhyme
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sky Sister
11/1 12.00 +1100
Goldistyle
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 17.65
|13:33 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jannah Flower
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Adhafera
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Well And Truly
9/2 5.50 +450
Vrigny
7/1 8.00 +700
Crohanne
7/2 4.50 +350
Theodora
7/1 8.00 +700
Lingering Dream
11/1 12.00 +1100
Roman Bamb
25/1 26.00 +2500
Loire
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 29.73
|14:15 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aljumayliyah
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Roderick
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Snowball Jackson
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Highest Rockeur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Caliste
15/2 8.50 +750
Millfield
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rimini
6/1 7.00 +600
Sinilga
28/1 29.00 +2800
Barakatle
13/2 7.50 +650
Toijk
8/1 9.00 +800
Ma Declaration
14/1 15.00 +1400
Qu'hubo
13/2 7.50 +650
The Champ
16/1 17.00 +1600
Arabino
20/1 21.00 +2000
L'ange De Minuit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mademoiselle Emma
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 152.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 2919.63
|14:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iresine
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Magny Cours
9/4 3.25 +225
Algiers
25/1 26.00 +2500
Glycon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hurricane Dream
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pao Alto
8/1 9.00 +800
Grand Glory
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 3.73
|15:25 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
L'aigle
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Saam
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Ladybug
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Tiger Touch
5/2 3.50 +250
As Des Flandres
20/1 21.00 +2000
King Of My Heart
12/1 13.00 +1200
Argyron
10/1 11.00 +1000
Daligar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Line Judge
7/1 8.00 +700
Le Reveur Fou
20/1 21.00 +2000
Diwan Senora
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dalvini
16/1 17.00 +1600
Engelburg
20/1 21.00 +2000
Maktava
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sur Ma Vie
9/1 10.00 +900
Moasa
33/1 34.00 +3300
Queenhope
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Green Spirit N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 464.01
|16:00 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stormy Air
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Black Cess
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Domagnano
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
One More Breath
20/1 21.00 +2000
Leeroy Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
Louve Dream
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nadira
15/2 8.50 +750
Gin Gembre
4/1 5.00 +400
Joyful Trinity
28/1 29.00 +2800
Contortioniste
25/1 26.00 +2500
Reine De Vitesse
12/1 13.00 +1200
Elwind
8/1 9.00 +800
Kenbaio
50/1 51.00 +5000
Seven Songs
8/1 9.00 +800
Hur Cat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Two Thank Yous
25/1 26.00 +2500
Insightful
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ross Castle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 59.14
|16:45 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Heaven Forfend
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Chevalier Cathare
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Nobody's
25/1 26.00 +2500
The Manager
7/1 8.00 +700
Spatial Merit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Pisanello
6/1 7.00 +600
Piet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Inzy
9/1 10.00 +900
Sun At Work
7/1 8.00 +700
Dorazio
5/1 6.00 +500
Green Curry
16/1 17.00 +1600
Come Say Hi
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Wind Spirit N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.89
|17:20 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fitzcarraldo
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Rock Of Brockton
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Dare
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Noliver
13/2 7.50 +650
Bene Bene
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lionel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ayda
33/1 34.00 +3300
Raggio Bianco
7/1 8.00 +700
Salsa Queen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Keep Away
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sidona
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kalani
11/1 12.00 +1100
Peristera
50/1 51.00 +5000
Boken
25/1 26.00 +2500
Miss Marple
15/2 8.50 +750
Hysterique
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 78.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 326.7
|17:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Piriac
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Viesna
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Situmeledemandais
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Avec Mention
15/2 8.50 +750
Um Elnadim
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lady Mag
8/1 9.00 +800
Libre
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bison Crossing
5/1 6.00 +500
Voila Pourquoi
4/1 5.00 +400
Puntarelle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Incognito
33/1 34.00 +3300
Berets Verts
25/1 26.00 +2500
Grand Yaka
15/2 8.50 +750
Swapan
8/1 9.00 +800
Drive Chope
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 70.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 625.52
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:55 Perth Martes, 27 Jul 2021 14:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Galway Martes, 27 Jul 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Goodwood Miércoles, 28 Jul 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:22 Les Sables Martes, 27 Jul 2021 15:22:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:41 Les Sables Martes, 27 Jul 2021 14:41:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia