-

7:50 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cris Luis Porsguen
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Deesse De Corday
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Comte Des Tithais
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Eddy Du Vivier
11/1 12.00 +1100
Day De Bellouet
18/1 19.00 +1800
Denzo Montaval
40/1 41.00 +4000
Draga Du Chatelet
13/2 7.50 +650
Expresso Good
12/1 13.00 +1200
Daljemosa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dozule Gitan
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dame Denfert
14/1 15.00 +1400
Diamond Charm
6/1 7.00 +600
Cesario Bello
14/1 15.00 +1400
East River
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 28.47
8:25 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hello Dream
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Habit De Soiree
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Hello John
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Hunadora
10/1 11.00 +1000
Henzo De Moutiers
14/1 15.00 +1400
Heiko Vanceen
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
Heebie Jeebies
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_8
Helite Eleven
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_9
Hannibal Carnois
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_10
Homelie
22/1 23.00 +2200
Haute Sphere
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hikatika
3/1 4.00 +300
Hippomene Quesnot
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.93
9:00 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Houmana
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Hamlet Star
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Hozo D'espoir
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Hold Up Du Digeon
10/3 4.33 +333
Helvie Haufor
80/1 81.00 +8000
Hell Girl Chatho
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hipster Montaval
80/1 81.00 +8000
Havane Fligny
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hikita Kalouma
11/1 12.00 +1100
Heros Du Pre
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.67
9:35 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Incahuasi
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Infiniment Citron
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Ivram
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Incredible Life
4/1 5.00 +400
Icelander
12/1 13.00 +1200
Iron D'espoir
9/2 5.50 +450
Iris De Memartin
25/1 26.00 +2500
Iguski Sautonne
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ideal San Leandro
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.62
10:10 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Djoko Magique
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Best Of Bourbon
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Esta Bueno
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
Empereur De Reux
8/1 9.00 +800
Excessive Well
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fifty Barbes
8/1 9.00 +800
Drusenheim
9/2 5.50 +450
Bastingage
66/1 67.00 +6600
Casimir De Survie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dusty Wood
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 116.85
10:45 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
French Way Of Life
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Vanity Luis
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Fillette Del Green
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Feria Du Metz
3/1 4.00 +300
Elvire Du Rocher
40/1 41.00 +4000
Elise De Beylev
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fee De Boisney
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fayette
22/1 23.00 +2200
Eternity De Nilrem
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Filarete Du Verger N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.56
11:20 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hywel D'or
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Guerilla Somolli
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Harmoniously
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Hercule De Leau
33/1 34.00 +3300
Harmony Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Harrah Dibah
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
Hotesse Darling
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_8
Hasur Dairpet
25/1 26.00 +2500
Holero Love
5/2 3.50 +250
Heroine Du Gite
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hidalgo Du Rib
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 27.8
11:55 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cargo Door
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Rocky Tilly
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Eole Du Prieure
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Espion De Bouere
12/1 13.00 +1200
Eldorado De Ver
12/1 13.00 +1200
Falco Sacha
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_7
Flamboyant Du Rib
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_8
Far West Du Rib
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_9
Enzo Dhelpa
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_10
Elcear
50/1 51.00 +5000
Come On Hugo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 43.35
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia