-

3:09 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Golspie Model
80/1 81.00 +8000
2º Posición
Can She Hurdle
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Impatient Rae
13/5 3.60 +260
Tricky Trenear
6/5 2.20 +120
Zig Zag Banjo
9/1 10.00 +900
Missile Edition
80/1 81.00 +8000
Despicable Nelly
11/1 12.00 +1100
Two Can Tommy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 292.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 875.77
3:27 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jillian Jewels
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Zarmay
8/15 1.53 -188
3º Posición
Zappa
11/2 6.50 +550
Mister Mac
10/1 11.00 +1000
Discard Road
7/2 4.60 +350
Johanna Jewel
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Alkira N/R
No participa
Blinks N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 84.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 220.17
3:49 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chicago Merc
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Teeny Tiger
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Miss Springfield
10/1 11.00 +1000
Blazing Xeni
40/1 41.00 +4000
Daisy's Boy
11/10 2.10 +110
Still Waiting
5/1 6.00 +500
Lektra Collett
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wishing Luck N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 46.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 252.57
4:06 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ipso Facto
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Preston Lee
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Sabata Raptor
33/1 34.00 +3300
Malin Beg Millie
17/2 9.50 +850
Showtime Tiger
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mozzie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Bondurant
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 11.34
4:29 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tap Out Ava
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Red On Black
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
High Priestess
80/1 81.00 +8000
Bugatti Reign
7/5 2.40 +140
Two One Parking
5/2 3.50 +250
Hound 'Em Down
40/1 41.00 +4000
Coco Suzy
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 23.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 225.92
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas