-

8:20 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flippin' Eck
21/10 3.12 +210
2º Posición
Mahagoni
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Prodigious Blue
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Chili Valentino
14/1 15.00 +1400
Benzema
7/1 8.00 +700
Master Richard
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rollajam
12/1 13.00 +1200
Caracristi
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Texas Man N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.6
8:50 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Out Of Breath
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Nataleena
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Baladio
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Katsonis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Calvinist
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ezanak
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sledmere
33/1 34.00 +3300
Thornton Le Clay
10/1 11.00 +1000
Phoenix Strike
12/1 13.00 +1200
Burnage Boy
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Juriste N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 61.81
9:25 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Photograph
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Willa
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Shine On Brendan
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Jennies Gem
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ricksen
8/1 9.00 +800
Sea Storm
4/1 5.00 +400
Racy Stacey
9/2 5.50 +450
Masham Moor
100/1 101.00 +10000
Cindy Looper
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gloryella
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 27.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 98.76
10:00 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cruyff Turn
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Tadleel
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Young Fire
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Northernpowerhouse
7/2 4.50 +350
Rovaniemi
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 20.74
10:35 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imperium Blue
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
International Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Kraken Power
21/10 3.12 +210
4º Posición
Tom's Reign Beau
5/1 6.00 +500
Night On Earth
22/1 23.00 +2200
Navajo Spring
13/8 2.62 +162
Jacattack
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 101.46
11:10 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cleveleys
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
As If By Chance
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Burscough
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Classy Al
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tequila Royale
10/3 4.33 +333
Glen Lomond
80/1 81.00 +8000
Porteno
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.95
11:45 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Truth In Jest
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Cometh The Man
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Naughty Ana
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Zoom Star
66/1 67.00 +6600
Three Hat Day
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ella Jo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hope Probe
9/2 5.50 +450
Jakacan
50/1 51.00 +5000
Footstepstothehart
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sacristy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mr Trevor
25/1 26.00 +2500
Portelet Bay
5/1 6.00 +500
Due Look
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia