-

6:47 Temora - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beven's Desire
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Trever's Desire
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Banquet Dynasty
50/1 51.00 +5000
Club Double
33/1 34.00 +3300
Light 'Em Sparky
16/1 17.00 +1600
Slippery Grant
12/1 13.00 +1200
Premier Grant
11/2 6.50 +550
Ralph
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 4.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.87
7:57 Temora - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brindabella Boy
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Dana Ruby
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Arriba Nachos
17/2 9.50 +850
Blue Hotel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dana Big Pete
22/1 23.00 +2200
Can Go
11/1 12.00 +1100
Banjo's Legacy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Martin Lobo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 8.06
8:17 Temora - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Oliver Izmir
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
Lilac Izmir
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Tikki
4/1 5.00 +400
Dana Hank
13/5 3.60 +260
Balt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mr. Maisey
13/5 3.60 +260
Dana Nana
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fyodor Bale
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 48.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 190.23
8:37 Temora - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Daph's Echo
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Silky Grant
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Platinum Exit
15/8 2.87 +187
Sweet Honey Jess
3/1 4.00 +300
Hawke's Chance
6/1 7.00 +600
Dana Dancer
14/1 15.00 +1400
One Double Beat
80/1 81.00 +8000
Pamjams Overtime
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 44.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 111.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas