-

12:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tralee Hills
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Nawar
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Militry Decoration
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Carp Kid
13/2 7.50 +650
Frozen Waters
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tex Australia
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lady Reset N/R
First Charge
16/1 17.00 +1600
Al Gaiya
80/1 81.00 +8000
Montaqem
14/1 15.00 +1400
Corazonada
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lexington Law
25/1 26.00 +2500
Polar Cloud
4/1 5.00 +400
Suns Up Guns Up
7/2 4.50 +350
Selecto
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 413.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 3099.39
12:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nazanin
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Peggoty
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Baby Bay
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Desert
16/1 17.00 +1600
If You Can Dream
18/1 19.00 +1800
Banphrionsanaluas
50/1 51.00 +5000
Daysleeper
20/1 21.00 +2000
Next Second
10/1 11.00 +1000
Adaaydreambeliever
22/1 23.00 +2200
Deadly Weapon
100/1 101.00 +10000
Sulevia
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Isemel N/R
No participa
Bass Strait N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.71
1:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wild Beauty
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Kawida
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
River Pride
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Goldilocks
14/1 15.00 +1400
Noonie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tadita Twitch
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
Mirique
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Moon Island N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.8
1:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Garden Paradise
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Duke Of Condicote
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Amir Kabir
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Navegaon Gate
13/8 2.62 +162
Frontispiece
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mark Of Gold
12/1 13.00 +1200
Toronto
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kaloor
150/1 151.00 +15000
Sociologist
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pride Of England
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 65.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 367.29
2:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Deputy
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Typical Man
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Rogue Force
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Tell'em Nowt
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sweet Bertie
8/1 9.00 +800
No Day Never
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fast Moon
6/1 7.00 +600
Ask The Wind
15/2 8.50 +750
Executive
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Cirrus N/R
No participa
Arsonist N/R
No participa
Twilight Song N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 68.3
2:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sunset Bay
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Newton Jack
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Mammasaidknockuout
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Top Secret
12/1 13.00 +1200
Delta River
12/1 13.00 +1200
Blackcastle Storm
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_7
Masked Identity
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
Gavi Di Gavi
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_9
Spring Romance
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hit The Silk N/R
No participa
Mr Tyrrell N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.77
3:05 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Foxtrot Sizzler
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Lordsbridge Boy
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Secret Potion
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Sweet Pursuit
11/2 6.50 +550
Maysong
15/2 8.50 +750
Soyounique
11/1 12.00 +1100
The Waterman
11/2 6.50 +550
Siberian Night
7/1 8.00 +700
Intrusive
10/1 11.00 +1000
San Juan
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 25.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 286.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia