-

5:18 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mali's Whitey
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
Midnight Frankie
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Misunderstood
11/2 6.50 +550
Mali's Cookie
9/2 5.50 +450
Mali's Here Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
Joshua's Magic
10/1 11.00 +1000
VACANT N/R
Dashing Cosmos (RES)
17/2 9.50 +850
Broccolini Pete
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.84
5:42 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jazz Party
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Mali's Gonzales
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Joseph Bardy
50/1 51.00 +5000
Windaroo Tavern
11/10 2.10 +110
Mali's Pass
5/1 6.00 +500
Aston Fabre
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cheerful Heart
6/1 7.00 +600
Waetea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 65.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 666.67
6:02 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mali's Bullet
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Cornholio
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Winter Ghost
9/5 2.80 +180
Astor
7/2 4.60 +350
She's Just Magic
13/2 7.50 +650
Above Ability
11/2 6.50 +550
Mejorar
28/1 29.00 +2800
Burning Ella
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 57.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 141.41
6:50 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
What A Bomber
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Bogie Bandit
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
Quinn Bale
17/2 9.50 +850
Cult Hero
22/1 23.00 +2200
John Strachin
7/1 8.00 +700
Flying Tornado
4/1 5.00 +400
Awesome Alex
16/1 17.00 +1600
My Bro Benji
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 15.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 79.92
7:10 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Emma Moo Moo
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
Freeney
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Jay Jay Kersey
12/1 13.00 +1200
Chance Your Arm
12/5 3.40 +240
Big Pikachu
9/1 10.00 +900
Chanticleer
6/1 7.00 +600
Johnny Dark
22/1 23.00 +2200
All Focus
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 73.74
7:29 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Still Tough
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
Riding Hood
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Georgio Bale
33/1 34.00 +3300
Go Molly Go
15/4 4.80 +375
Zipping Coby
15/2 8.50 +750
Ragin' Soldier
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Bubbles And Brie N/R
No participa
Dyna Waqa N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 29.06
7:53 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stratford
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
No Regrets
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Diva Valentine
5/1 6.00 +500
Super Hard
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mali's Rocket
50/1 51.00 +5000
Good Odds Nutty
7/1 8.00 +700
Wynburn Cruz
10/1 11.00 +1000
Scarlet's Return
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.62
8:33 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lektra Midnight
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Turn The Key
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Highly Rated
10/1 11.00 +1000
Xericom Bale
6/1 7.00 +600
I'm Not Barry
12/5 3.40 +240
Raw Attitude
14/1 15.00 +1400
Explosive Charm
15/2 8.50 +750
Captain Turbot
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 126.19
8:49 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mickey Two Rums
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Thunder Kick
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Alarm Response
6/4 2.50 +150
Canya Whisper
5/6 1.83 -120
Evil Burner
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mali's Millions
100/1 101.00 +10000
Majestic Diva
11/1 12.00 +1100
Into Thin Air
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 238.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 591.66
9:05 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rob's Gift
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Joda
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Rum And Hustle
5/4 2.25 +125
Georgia Pie
20/1 21.00 +2000
Samshu
4/1 5.00 +400
Mason Rocks
18/1 19.00 +1800
Aston Lane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Firefly Star
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 57.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 119.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas