-

6:24 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spolly Bear
15/4 4.80 +375
2º Posición
Impress Venus
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Shot Maker
12/1 13.00 +1200
Avenger Spolly
6/5 2.20 +120
Tainted N/R
VACANT
Cyclone Ruby Lee
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cruel Bandit
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 66.3
6:56 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Agent Herrera
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Qilin
8/5 2.60 +160
3º Posición
Sunset Director
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hurricane Harvey
2/1 3.00 +200
Capital Monelli
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sunset Frostbite
25/1 26.00 +2500
Casper Jasper
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bondi Monelli
10/3 4.40 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 59.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 375.83
8:20 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Masked Gladiator
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Cosmic Typhoon
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Nice Image
7/1 8.00 +700
Rolleston
9/5 2.80 +180
Cheeky Ricky
7/1 8.00 +700
Metre Eater
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dandalup Jett
13/8 2.62 +162
Run Hide Seek
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 157.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 823.81
8:37 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Argon Frank
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Fernando's Luck
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Zipping Fergus
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fawn Roller
13/8 2.62 +162
She Excites
9/2 5.50 +450
Chimichurri
17/2 9.50 +850
Divided
5/1 6.00 +500
Super Blade
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 35.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 295.04
9:15 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rippin' Willy
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Daisy Devine
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Tell It Walking
3/1 4.00 +300
Energetic
13/5 3.60 +260
Overbite
9/2 5.50 +450
Zipper Rogue
9/1 10.00 +900
Fab Philippe
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Hazy Flash N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 47.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 138.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas