-

6:30 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Reverent Lass
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Tamil Tiger
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Versailles
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Jetrix
9/2 5.50 +450
Global Dancer
50/1 51.00 +5000
Costa Smeralda
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jet For Time
9/4 3.25 +225
Seeking Peace
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Adira N/R
No participa
Bite My Lip N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.36
7:05 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sir Tallin
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Legitimise
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Serious Business
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Travel Master
28/1 29.00 +2800
Princess Of Winter
9/1 10.00 +900
Hamlet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Master Striker
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 6.45
7:40 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Song
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Dyanne
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Port Adelaide
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Tenacity
7/4 2.75 +175
Serious Fun
15/2 8.50 +750
Soul Control
22/1 23.00 +2200
St Patrick's Day
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.8
8:20 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
A Good Year
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Universe Boss
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Winter Royale
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Global Approach
12/1 13.00 +1200
Exceeder
13/2 7.50 +650
Royal Grove
4/1 5.00 +400
Cape Point
33/1 34.00 +3300
West Coast Pirate
8/1 9.00 +800
Smileatthesunset
9/1 10.00 +900
Double Agent
28/1 29.00 +2800
Chasing Mavericks
50/1 51.00 +5000
Royal Newz
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 21.55
8:55 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jaimala
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Kaptein
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Top Rank
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Assertive Power
11/1 12.00 +1100
Meliora
14/1 15.00 +1400
Captains World
6/1 7.00 +600
Happy Aristocrat
5/1 6.00 +500
Master Of Power
33/1 34.00 +3300
Alingalonga
5/1 6.00 +500
Secret Glider
9/1 10.00 +900
Able Surprise
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 136.59
9:30 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barney Mcgrew
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Apollo Ace
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Skidoo
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Joseph Barry
3/1 4.00 +300
Mr Cobbs
10/1 11.00 +1000
Spring Awakening
7/4 2.75 +175
No participa
Green Jacket N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 37.01
10:05 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Major Attraction
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Aye Aye
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Silver Sabre
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Alfred's Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
Our Prized Jewel
8/1 9.00 +800
Chile Jam
9/2 5.50 +450
Tallahassee
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 14.27
10:40 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Croisette
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Magical Java
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Hammie's Fan
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Rocket Girl
16/1 17.00 +1600
Miss Millstream
1/1 2.00 +100
Royal Blue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Glitter In The Air
5/1 6.00 +500
Imperial Ballet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wild Creature
15/2 8.50 +750
A Moment Apart
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Arc Lamp N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 156.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 5539.58
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia