-

|14:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Identified
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Dar Toungi
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Sand Girl
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Citadelle
4/1 5.00 +400
Watch Him
7/2 4.50 +350
Trust On Him
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tess
9/1 10.00 +900
Red Light
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.09
|15:20 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Takamaka
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Midrand
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Up And Go
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
King Of The Lions
8/1 9.00 +800
Hey Man
6/1 7.00 +600
Rochelaise
4/1 5.00 +400
Great Team
14/1 15.00 +1400
Angel Dust
22/1 23.00 +2200
Aimef
16/1 17.00 +1600
National Velvet
6/1 7.00 +600
La Neva
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lady Danger
22/1 23.00 +2200
Third Apple
12/1 13.00 +1200
Recuerdame
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 62.13
|15:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chante Blu
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Iamarock
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Gold Accent
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Cassard
5/2 3.50 +250
Pedro The First
7/1 8.00 +700
Jasmina
10/1 11.00 +1000
La Fibre
15/2 8.50 +750
Tag
12/1 13.00 +1200
Visite Privee
17/2 9.50 +850
Makalia
28/1 29.00 +2800
Highest Mountain
9/1 10.00 +900
Eleven O Two
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kal El
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 146.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 1038.69
|16:20 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diamond Vendome
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Dragonet
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Alfieri
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Cleod'or
9/2 5.50 +450
Skalleto
11/4 3.75 +275
Black Comedy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hopalong Cassidy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Wookie
15/2 8.50 +750
Zariyannka
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 15.68
|16:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Epergne
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Khivala
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Bissin
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Asterion
17/2 9.50 +850
Green View
5/1 6.00 +500
Mister Jingle
8/1 9.00 +800
Navalis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fils De L'air
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Venelloise
10/3 4.33 +333
Grisdelux
25/1 26.00 +2500
Campione
16/1 17.00 +1600
Everest Hill
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ragazzino
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 244.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 982.43
|17:20 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Si Maria
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Miss Cayssie
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
La Bruxelloise
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Treaty
5/1 6.00 +500
November Rain
9/4 3.25 +225
Saolink
12/1 13.00 +1200
King Motif
3/1 4.00 +300
Toutelusive
12/1 13.00 +1200
Prince Los
16/1 17.00 +1600
Prince Chaparal
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 175.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 827.91
|17:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Haroun
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Visite Officielle
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Darlyvi
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Rajcoun
15/8 2.87 +187
Ken Beseder
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 8.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia