-

12:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mark Of Respect
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Sky Bright
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Eevilynn Drew
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Al Tarmaah
17/2 9.50 +850
Galactic Glow
12/1 13.00 +1200
Motawaafeq
3/1 4.00 +300
Exmoor Beast
150/1 151.00 +15000
Crystal Guard
16/1 17.00 +1600
Cuban Cigar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Wurlitzer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Diamond Bay
5/1 6.00 +500
Sir Taweel
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Goodwood Glen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 60.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 442.49
12:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zain Claudette
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Dubai Jewel
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Annie's Song
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Sacred Jewel
9/4 3.25 +225
Ebtsama
11/1 12.00 +1100
Elsaab
66/1 67.00 +6600
Red Joan
9/2 5.50 +450
Spiceline
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 39.03
1:20 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Riknnah
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Dashing Dick
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
If You Dare
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Sugauli
14/1 15.00 +1400
Invincible Swagger
13/2 7.50 +650
Riffaa Wonder
17/2 9.50 +850
George Morland
11/1 12.00 +1100
Yorkshire Pirlo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 38.13
1:55 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brunnera
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Amy Beach
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Mashkoorah
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
The Jean Genie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Yorkshire Lady
13/8 2.62 +162
No participa
True Scarlet N/R
No participa
Glint Of An Eye N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.01
2:30 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lovely Breeze
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Night Narcissus
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Bimble
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
Silent Queen
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Ice Station Zebra N/R
No participa
Ishvara N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.62
3:05 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gal Wonder
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Ensemble
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Evident Beauty
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Invincible Lass
10/1 11.00 +1000
Posh Girl
66/1 67.00 +6600
Signorinadoro
250/1 251.00 +25000
PLACE_7
Rose Tiara
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_8
Kalash Princess
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Janie Jones N/R
No participa
Light Of Thunder N/R
No participa
Lucky Bay N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.69
3:35 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Data Protection
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Restorer
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Mashhoor
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Good Birthday
9/2 5.50 +450
Passion And Glory N/R
Celtic Art
18/1 19.00 +1800
Balgair
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Potenza N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 88.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 183.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:35 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 15:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia