-

6:23 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dana Nana
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Dana Hank
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Ignatious Bale
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tiggerlong Al
14/5 3.80 +280
Fusion Whisper
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aston Truffle
80/1 81.00 +8000
Jasmine Izmir
1/1 2.00 +100
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 80.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 449.25
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas