-

12:15 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silver Samurai
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Admirality
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Foreseeable Future
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Serenading
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kaeso
16/1 17.00 +1600
Blackheath N/R
Muntadab
7/1 8.00 +700
Herculean
100/1 101.00 +10000
Trixie Waterbury
7/1 8.00 +700
Campari
50/1 51.00 +5000
Trinity Lake
9/2 5.50 +450
Zumurud
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Alminoor N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 36.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 324.45
12:45 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Philly Eagles
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Millie Lou
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Eagle Path
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Chanson D'amour
11/1 12.00 +1100
Silver Kitten
9/2 5.50 +450
Thebeautifulgame
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_7
Madame Pekan
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
Olimba
10/3 4.33 +333
PLACE_9
Golden Whisper
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_10
Sparka
33/1 34.00 +3300
11º
Cheese The One
12/1 13.00 +1200
12º
Hattie C
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Asaayil N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 59.35
1:15 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zaammit
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Bridgetown
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Helmora
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Mereside Pearl
22/1 23.00 +2200
Mercurian
150/1 151.00 +15000
Anasadontia
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dawson Lane
17/2 9.50 +850
Himyan
3/1 4.00 +300
Lady Mander
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.15
1:45 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Batraan
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Harmony Lil
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
Pockley
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Enduring
8/1 9.00 +800
Signora Princess
10/3 4.33 +333
Thornaby Pearl
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
J R Cavagin N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 33.07
2:15 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Giogiobbo
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Treacherous
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Big Les
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Coase
15/2 8.50 +750
Dave Dexter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Global Warning
8/1 9.00 +800
Roundhay Park
7/1 8.00 +700
Stone Circle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Devil's Angel
14/1 15.00 +1400
Turanga Leela
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
The Lamplighter N/R
No participa
Mohareb N/R
No participa
Wentworth Falls N/R
No participa
Ventura Express N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 122.92
2:45 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lady Reset
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Casilli
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Golden Hind
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Diamond Jill
8/1 9.00 +800
Sobriquet
9/1 10.00 +900
Fashion Free
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
Stand Free
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Exhalation N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.58
3:15 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Trinity Girl
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Red Derek
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Qawamees
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Flying Dragon
28/1 29.00 +2800
Going Underground
3/1 4.00 +300
Financial Conduct
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dr Rio
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gift Of Kings
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ooh La Lah
4/1 5.00 +400
Betty Grable
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gift Of Raaj
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Steel An Icon N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 81.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 408.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:35 Madrid Jueves, 29 Jul 2021 15:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia