-

1:05 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Estrela Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
City Tour
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Shining Aitch
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Global Art
20/1 21.00 +2000
Frankly Mr Shankly
4/1 5.00 +400
Marion's Boy
5/1 6.00 +500
Hotspur Harry
9/2 5.50 +450
Hasankey
11/1 12.00 +1100
The Game Is On
28/1 29.00 +2800
Glendun
10/1 11.00 +1000
Makambe
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 124.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 546.76
1:35 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Burning Bush
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Ye Gud Thing
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Wrought Iron
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Bicep
7/2 4.50 +350
Fair And Square
14/1 15.00 +1400
Millie Lou
13/2 7.50 +650
Sir Lelo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bluebell Way
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hattie C
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sapphire's Moon
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 16.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 107.14
2:05 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miramichi
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Clay
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
Dromquinna
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Classy Dame
13/2 7.50 +650
Easy Equation
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pride Of Nepal
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.2
2:35 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rolling The Dice
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Manaafith
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Pennypeace
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Elsaab
20/1 21.00 +2000
Breach
9/2 5.50 +450
Dance Of Dragons
14/1 15.00 +1400
Edge Nibras
50/1 51.00 +5000
Mimi's Odyssey
66/1 67.00 +6600
Stellar Queen
2/1 3.00 +200
Truganini
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Dansemai N/R
No participa
Banphrionsanaluas N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.05
3:10 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lamorna Cove
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Almost An Angel
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Mellys Flyer
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Havana Dawn
20/1 21.00 +2000
Atty's Edge
6/1 7.00 +600
Handytalk
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 21.47
3:40 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nellie Moon
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Livia The Empress
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Dreambird
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Swallowdale
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dreams Unwind
9/4 3.25 +225
Thanielle
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
Novel Idea
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Atalanta Breeze N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 37.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 151.62
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:40 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 17:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:55 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 16:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Yarmouth Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Redcar Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:57 Sandown Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 12:57:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia