-

7:01 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lady Coco
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Rage On Rose
7/5 2.40 +140
3º Posición
Bonbie Fame
6/4 2.50 +150
Seen The Odds
18/1 19.00 +1800
Shrek's Ninja
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rage On Piper
100/1 101.00 +10000
West On Al
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rage On Komara
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 71.71
7:49 Mandurah - Salida
Posición
Dr. Edward
Blazing Lizzie
Lady Josie
Coco's Daughter
Wacky Wednesday
Maybe A Gunn
Dandalup Moon
Cinnamon Monelli
8:29 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Major Gilbert
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
King Ranji
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Western Run
13/2 7.50 +650
Still Dreaming
15/8 2.87 +187
Zipping Vegas
22/1 23.00 +2200
West On Nero
22/1 23.00 +2200
Prancer Lomar
10/1 11.00 +1000
City Stage
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 25.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 110.81
8:47 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Junk Yard Spot
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Kingsbrae Madam
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Who Be You
10/3 4.40 +333
Junk Yard Dare
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sudoku Jaguar
11/2 6.50 +550
Charlie Chip
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jay's Double
4/5 1.80 -125
Ginger Meggs
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 207.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 761.65
9:07 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Love A Talk
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Tango Monelli
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Monalee Monelli
13/8 2.62 +162
Banjo's Flame
12/1 13.00 +1200
Any Luck
12/1 13.00 +1200
Big Stan
80/1 81.00 +8000
Bondi Monelli
3/1 4.00 +300
Broome Time
14/5 3.80 +280
Ganancia Forecast: 122.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 319.7
9:22 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Butcher Bird
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
World Love
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Heidi Rose
5/4 2.25 +125
Jackpot Jill
22/1 23.00 +2200
Metre Eater
80/1 81.00 +8000
Big Dove
33/1 34.00 +3300
Asclepius
12/1 13.00 +1200
Madame Josie
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 22.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.59
9:39 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Honey Hush
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Where's The Girl
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
Stylish Rage
28/1 29.00 +2800
Zoe's Dream
80/1 81.00 +8000
Complete Trust
18/1 19.00 +1800
Fiddly
12/5 3.40 +240
Rosemary Monelli
100/1 101.00 +10000
Slobber Chops
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 7.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.32
9:57 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Domino Beach
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Winlock Winner
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Cash Money Hero
13/8 2.62 +162
Thunder Boom
15/4 4.80 +375
Akakios
28/1 29.00 +2800
Our Adventure
6/1 7.00 +600
She's A Wildling
5/1 6.00 +500
More Diamonds
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 129.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 345.77
10:15 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Light Switch
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Forensic Lass
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
Dream Collection
4/1 5.00 +400
Carter
2/1 3.00 +200
West On Archer
15/2 8.50 +750
Super Flyer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bella's Way
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Elenore Brave N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 59.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas