-

1:00 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dejame Paso
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
State Patrol
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Freak Out
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Semper Augustus
5/2 3.50 +250
Just For Yuse
13/2 7.50 +650
Trevolli
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.75
1:30 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Citron Major
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Excessable
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Gunmetal
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Athollblair Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mythmaker
12/1 13.00 +1200
Triggered
5/1 6.00 +500
Cowboy Soldier
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lezardrieux
13/2 7.50 +650
Dark Shot
13/2 7.50 +650
Obee Jo
6/1 7.00 +600
Hurstwood
20/1 21.00 +2000
Royal Prospect
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cool Spirit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 139.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 1369.74
2:00 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silken Petals
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Silky Wilkie
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Lucy Lulu
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Piranheer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cozican
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.09
2:30 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aristia
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Alpine Star
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
Fooraat
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
A La Voile
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rosemary And Thyme
66/1 67.00 +6600
Sea Empress
5/1 6.00 +500
Vesela
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.47
3:00 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Garden Oasis
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Kettle Hill
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Scottish Summit
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Safran
50/1 51.00 +5000
Redarna
15/2 8.50 +750
Naval Commander
4/1 5.00 +400
Apricot Moon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Firmament
12/1 13.00 +1200
Global Spirit
11/2 6.50 +550
Defence Treaty
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Chichester N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 220.26
3:30 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blackberry
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Noorban
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
High Security
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Night On Earth
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sir Titus
11/4 3.75 +275
Lost My Sock
17/2 9.50 +850
International Girl
5/2 3.50 +250
Coley's Koko
10/1 11.00 +1000
Radrizzani
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Denzil's Laughing N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 81.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 1184.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:40 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 17:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:55 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 16:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Yarmouth Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Redcar Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:57 Sandown Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 12:57:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia