-

5:55 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Katie Bo Kat
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Queens Beauty
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Sunbright
9/2 5.50 +450
Vinnie's Wish
10/1 11.00 +1000
Casinomaster
9/2 5.50 +450
Hot Hannah
7/2 4.50 +350
Tuo Sogno
11/4 3.75 +275
Agama
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rateel
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 64.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 272.31
6:25 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nordgold
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Nextwave
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Like Me
9/4 3.25 +225
Linnova
14/1 15.00 +1400
Monroe
22/1 23.00 +2200
Star Of Athena
11/4 3.75 +275
Overbeck
15/2 8.50 +750
Redemptorist
16/1 17.00 +1600
Napston
5/1 6.00 +500
Laro
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 116.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 305.57
6:55 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Scipio
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Auensir
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Saba Storm
9/2 5.50 +450
So Free
22/1 23.00 +2200
Coco Contes
9/4 3.25 +225
Abayyah
25/1 26.00 +2500
Speedy View
15/8 2.87 +187
Lavand Parsi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Marieche Danz
16/1 17.00 +1600
Paloma
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 48.01
7:30 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wild Ballerina
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
We Get By
3/1 4.00 +300
Pareias Prinz
7/4 2.75 +175
Premero Pasado
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mr Mattai
25/1 26.00 +2500
Powerstown
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lorielle
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 11.42
8:00 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Damanda Pride
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Aktion
10/11 1.90 -110
Best's Bellagio
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bella Sarah
16/1 17.00 +1600
Doriana
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 2.9
8:30 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wirbelwind
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Light My Fire
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
American Prince
9/4 3.25 +225
Miss Liberty
15/2 8.50 +750
Coriolan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Chesnee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Luella
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rigoletto
11/2 6.50 +550
Newa
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.84
9:10 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Honore Daumier
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Asterix
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Monte Cinq
12/1 13.00 +1200
Muzy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tiramisu
22/1 23.00 +2200
Alpinius
3/1 4.00 +300
Be My Best
14/1 15.00 +1400
First Of May
15/2 8.50 +750
Kodi Beach
9/2 5.50 +450
Lucky Friend
40/1 41.00 +4000
9:40 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gracian
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
So Chivalry
4/6 1.66 -150
Fidelius
11/2 6.50 +550
Pour Le Coeur
7/1 8.00 +700
Shape Of You
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 6.36
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia