-

8:40 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mise Le Meas
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Duvet Day
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Lucky Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Cynisca
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sally Golightly
22/1 23.00 +2200
Starsong
16/1 17.00 +1600
Be Adored
12/1 13.00 +1200
Redbud
8/1 9.00 +800
Lady Of Inishfree
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lady Of The Realm
25/1 26.00 +2500
Palais D'elysee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bryan Beg Dawn
250/1 251.00 +25000
Helpmeout
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Arwen
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Stormy Duchess N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.22
9:15 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miramis
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Micromoon
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Golden Lyric
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
My Holy Fox
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kilbhin Lady
125/1 126.00 +12500
Kush
80/1 81.00 +8000
Soineanta
14/1 15.00 +1400
Excelerina
12/1 13.00 +1200
Four Strong Winds
66/1 67.00 +6600
Give Her A Squeeze
4/1 5.00 +400
Miss Maggie May
300/1 301.00 +30000
Moon Brilliant
300/1 301.00 +30000
Sentiment
33/1 34.00 +3300
Snowdryft
300/1 301.00 +30000
Stardayz
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.19
9:50 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beleaguerment
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Accessory
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Socratic
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Corballis Flyer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fit For Function
8/1 9.00 +800
Stormy Jenn
28/1 29.00 +2800
Jack Berry House
25/1 26.00 +2500
Qaabil
12/1 13.00 +1200
Plough Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hands Down
14/1 15.00 +1400
Majestic Matriarch
9/2 5.50 +450
Little Camacho
8/1 9.00 +800
Sanctuary Place
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sassy Dancer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tynamite
22/1 23.00 +2200
Windham Belle N/R
No participa
Indiana Rose N/R
No participa
International Lady N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 402.47
10:25 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Himalayan Beauty
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Red Heel
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Music To My Ears
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Flying Rock
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dedillon
17/2 9.50 +850
Mk Drama
15/2 8.50 +750
Fictitious Lady
4/1 5.00 +400
Lovely Sheila
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 20.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 49.94
11:00 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
So I Told You
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Alazenya
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Soaring Sky
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Let's
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Acanella N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.27
11:35 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jungle Cove
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Indian Sioux
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Cliara
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Howling Wolf
6/1 7.00 +600
Katzoff
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gatsby Cap
10/3 4.33 +333
Starlite Dancer
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Liquid Luck N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.87
12:10 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Leviosa
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Crystal Pool
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Clan Jock
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Scream
11/2 6.50 +550
Euroclydon
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sideshow Bob
15/2 8.50 +750
Legal Thriller
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sweet Justice
22/1 23.00 +2200
Pulsating
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ballykelly Venture
16/1 17.00 +1600
Anfaass
22/1 23.00 +2200
Power Of Lazarus
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Rita Levi N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 131.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 512.03
12:45 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dance Emperor
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Mokhles
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Guiding
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Duquesa Beach
16/5 4.20 +320
Prime Chief
6/1 7.00 +600
Dusty Winds
80/1 81.00 +8000
Heliaebel
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sweet November
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cross Step
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gregory's Gift
3/1 4.00 +300
Clueless Hill
8/1 9.00 +800
Jess's Corner
22/1 23.00 +2200
Secret Wizard
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 116.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 2690.53
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas