-

6:20 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Country Mile
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Quick Run
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Shimmerlindt
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
Almalfi Coast
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bamboleo
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Bomb Dotcom
66/1 67.00 +6600
Manaajim
11/8 2.37 +137
Rockingthetimeaway
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 74.02
6:55 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prince Of Fire
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Who's That Star
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
About To Storm
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
King's Spear
7/1 8.00 +700
It's Raining Men
33/1 34.00 +3300
Brief Crusade
28/1 29.00 +2800
Chase Your Dreams
8/11 1.72 -138
Here I Go Again
100/1 101.00 +10000
Maraca Ginger
11/1 12.00 +1100
The Hound
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Moonshiningthrough N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 49.63
7:30 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bowie
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Tuscan Winter
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
Chief Of State
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Theory Of Flight
40/1 41.00 +4000
Battleoftrafalgar
14/1 15.00 +1400
Crown Guardian
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Portico N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.87
8:05 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sea Virescent
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Lucy In The Sky
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Blue Eyes
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Imitation Game
22/1 23.00 +2200
Successful Secret
5/1 6.00 +500
Country Squire
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ice Eater
20/1 21.00 +2000
Written In Stone
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wine Tasting
22/1 23.00 +2200
Certifiable
12/1 13.00 +1200
West Coast Lover
11/1 12.00 +1100
Putins Promise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Informative
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Catchthegreenlight N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.31
8:40 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mariposa
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Lucky Shamrock
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Intercity
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Munabadha
3/1 4.00 +300
Sky View
22/1 23.00 +2200
Amplify
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
Watching Closely
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
Love Is Live
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.43
9:15 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Me Time
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Sekhmet
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Florida Keys
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
The Fifth Wave
12/1 13.00 +1200
Big City Girl
10/3 4.33 +333
Java House
22/1 23.00 +2200
Soul Of Wit
9/1 10.00 +900
Sudden Break
14/1 15.00 +1400
Speechmaker
28/1 29.00 +2800
Meet The Captain
25/1 26.00 +2500
Riveting
25/1 26.00 +2500
Broadway Babe
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 18.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 81.63
9:50 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Golden Spoon
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Anne Boleyn
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Querari Ferrari
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Sultanah
7/2 4.50 +350
Rouge Allure
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cordillera
10/1 11.00 +1000
Paton's Tears
9/2 5.50 +450
Spice Market
16/1 17.00 +1600
Swept Off My Feet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Louis Gem
7/1 8.00 +700
Sacred Lotus
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 47.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 339.28
10:25 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mamaquera
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Dance Lesson
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Elusive Woman
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Invisible
25/1 26.00 +2500
Chloris
5/1 6.00 +500
Tallinn
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nirvana Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
So They Say
12/1 13.00 +1200
Galaxy Raiders
7/1 8.00 +700
Vertigo Again
15/8 2.87 +187
No participa
Snow Symphony N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 44.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 318.29
11:00 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eskimo Pie
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Leading Lad
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Call Me Master
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Fifth Of July
4/1 5.00 +400
Major Winter
16/1 17.00 +1600
Samurai Jack
20/1 21.00 +2000
Elusive Swann
28/1 29.00 +2800
Capetown Affair
13/2 7.50 +650
Irish Rain
28/1 29.00 +2800
Attentive
16/1 17.00 +1600
Willo'thewisp
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Dawn Of A New Era N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 83.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas