-

10:55 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Edward Cornelius
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Sherdil
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Monica
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Buckshaw Village
10/3 4.33 +333
Dajarus
11/1 12.00 +1100
Drawdown
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 16.3
11:20 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tommy G
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Six Strings
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Noble Crusade
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Overwrite
6/1 7.00 +600
Asdaa
9/2 5.50 +450
Silver Dust
28/1 29.00 +2800
Yoshimi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jackhammer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Silvestris
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Detective N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.68
11:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mytilda
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Hi Meh Darling
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Ellade
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Ninky Nonk
8/1 9.00 +800
Atomic Lady
4/1 5.00 +400
May Blossom
16/1 17.00 +1600
Come Quick
17/2 9.50 +850
Firebomb
4/1 5.00 +400
Beauzon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Tareekh
10/1 11.00 +1000
Alaskan Jewel
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 193.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 1209.24
12:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Modular Magic
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Gunnerside
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Primo's Comet
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Sound Of Iona
9/1 10.00 +900
Good Luck Fox
12/1 13.00 +1200
Glory Fighter
10/1 11.00 +1000
The Bell Conductor
13/2 7.50 +650
Never Dark
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gowanbuster
50/1 51.00 +5000
Abel Handy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Water Of Leith
18/1 19.00 +1800
Koropick
125/1 126.00 +12500
Tanasoq
16/1 17.00 +1600
Global Humor
8/1 9.00 +800
Deputise
40/1 41.00 +4000
Economic Crisis
33/1 34.00 +3300
Wade's Magic
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 45.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 464.93
12:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rising Star
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Gometra Ginty
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Myristica
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Real Terms
7/1 8.00 +700
Kraken Filly
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lilikoi
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Candescence N/R
No participa
Deep Snow N/R
No participa
Oriental Lilly N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.39
1:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lion Tower
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Danzan
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Coase
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Defence Treaty
7/1 8.00 +700
Northernpowerhouse
10/1 11.00 +1000
Eton College
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fred
7/1 8.00 +700
I Am A Dreamer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gloves Lynch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Be Proud
11/1 12.00 +1100
Praxeology
8/1 9.00 +800
Fennaan
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 38.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 371.02
1:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glasses Up
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Wise Eagle
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Euro Implosion
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Hint Of Stars
5/2 3.50 +250
Let Me Be
11/2 6.50 +550
Gabrial The One
7/1 8.00 +700
Red Missile
18/1 19.00 +1800
The Navigator
9/1 10.00 +900
Willy Nilly
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sarvi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 40.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 401.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas