-

3:57 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sargent Voight
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Summer's Missile
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Nala's Boy
15/4 4.80 +375
Dark Bandit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jimary Cricket
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fabthor
80/1 81.00 +8000
Slingshot Prince
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Jet Black Beach N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.81
4:23 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nando Flyer
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Double Ace
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Such A Villain
40/1 41.00 +4000
So Crazy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Black Maxie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Opal Beach
12/1 13.00 +1200
Baby Guinness
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dynamite Travis
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 34.14
4:57 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cribb Island Boy (RES)
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Special Edition
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Tuta Bye Bye
13/2 7.50 +650
VACANT N/R
Magic Dardar
7/1 8.00 +700
Fabio Beach
12/1 13.00 +1200
Murphy's Mate
8/1 9.00 +800
He's Smoking
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fairway Finder
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 21.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 87.96
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas