-

|11:00 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fredo Dairpet
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Ecrin Du Layon
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
Everton
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Exploit Cap
22/1 23.00 +2200
Exotic Charm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dello Sun
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dionys De La Cour
11/1 12.00 +1100
Eucalyptus Du Mont
15/2 8.50 +750
Cool Mamilo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Deci Dela
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 5.55
|11:30 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Homemade Quick
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Hier Encore
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Hercule Du Levant
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Haldo D'ymer
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hysteric
50/1 51.00 +5000
Harry Du Garden
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hamonet De Choisel
9/2 5.50 +450
Hercule Charentais
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hymne Joyeux
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hand Des Elies
7/2 4.50 +350
Harvest
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 42.2
|12:00 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Houston Peji
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Henjoy De Mongochy
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Hurzy De Lune
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Harlem De L'iton
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hidalgo Planchette
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hipster
13/8 2.62 +162
Hermes Planchette
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hippo De Pommeraye
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hermes Ludois
7/1 8.00 +700
Hold Up Ranais
25/1 26.00 +2500
Haxo De La Chaule
40/1 41.00 +4000
Honey King
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hayek D'am
28/1 29.00 +2800
Henzo De Carsi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Haribo Du Thiolet
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Happy To Live N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 51.05
|12:30 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Galago Du Cadran
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Galopin De Marthe
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Goodwood
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Gavroche D'Idee
14/1 15.00 +1400
Glorieuse Du Surf
80/1 81.00 +8000
Gaia De L'iton
14/1 15.00 +1400
Granit Du Fresne
33/1 34.00 +3300
Girolata Quick
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ge Du Manoir
8/1 9.00 +800
Gaz D'occagnes
8/11 1.72 -138
Ganancia Forecast: 105.36
|13:07 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fashion Girl
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Forlane Debailleul
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Fashion De Val
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Fleur D'hermes
9/1 10.00 +900
Frenesie De Kacy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Felicita D'ecouves
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fabella Galaa
4/1 5.00 +400
Feria De L'iton
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 6.63
|13:41 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kaptah
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Filwell
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Eusebio Du Roumois
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Payet D.e.
28/1 29.00 +2800
Come On Hugo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ever
28/1 29.00 +2800
Cocktail Digeo
50/1 51.00 +5000
Elisa Musica
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ermes De Corday
13/2 7.50 +650
Ecossais De Vivoin
16/1 17.00 +1600
Don Juan Du Houley
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.73
|14:15 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Espion De Bouere
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Dear Money
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Chouan Du Hour
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Cador De Babel
66/1 67.00 +6600
Diaz Dairpet
50/1 51.00 +5000
Cow Boy Tuilerie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dolce Vita Folle
40/1 41.00 +4000
Cynthia
12/1 13.00 +1200
Deveria
33/1 34.00 +3300
Espoir Rose
7/4 2.75 +175
Cocaan De Guegue
100/1 101.00 +10000
Donzella Bella
5/1 6.00 +500
Extra Du Chatelet
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 20.43
|14:49 Meslay Du Maine| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fosbury
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
For Ever Mix
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Darshan
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Cekoi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Falco Des Rochers
5/2 3.50 +250
Diamond Right
33/1 34.00 +3300
Clery Dairpet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Enzo Viva
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 6.1
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia