-

3:02 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gosh
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Moroka Magic
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Antique Ali
7/1 8.00 +700
Captain Cruiser
9/2 5.50 +450
Darnum Dozer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Evil Deed
7/1 8.00 +700
Duke Of Airly
14/1 15.00 +1400
Swedish Duchess
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 11.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 51.99
3:22 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mr. Football
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Too Be Sure
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Liberty Royal
17/2 9.50 +850
Esfahan
9/1 10.00 +900
Willow's Hand
11/1 12.00 +1100
Irwin Bale
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bit Of Pepper
10/1 11.00 +1000
Miss Somerton
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 10.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 44.42
3:38 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cloncurry Girl
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Audacious Leila
15/4 4.80 +375
3º Posición
Metro Boomin'
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pilot Pete
22/1 23.00 +2200
Why Not Rose
6/1 7.00 +600
Elswyk Sky
15/2 8.50 +750
Zipping Quokka
11/5 3.20 +220
Shady Talks
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 29.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 195.73
4:02 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Love A Collision
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Freckles Brown
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Midnight Breeze
13/5 3.60 +260
Eilish's Dream
11/2 6.50 +550
Hurricane Miami
18/1 19.00 +1800
So Joe Mac
9/1 10.00 +900
Audacious Pearl
7/1 8.00 +700
Captain Goldie
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 26.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.34
4:22 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bag Of Tricks
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Fourth Dimention
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Blue Cascade
20/1 21.00 +2000
Black Mintie
4/1 5.00 +400
Just Burning
15/4 4.80 +375
Crouching Tiger
8/1 9.00 +800
Cee Me Snoop
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lennie's Flyer
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 67.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas