-

4:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Donna Florentina
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Seventh Seal
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Raffelbergerin
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ascension
50/1 51.00 +5000
Cipriani
11/1 12.00 +1100
Know How
14/1 15.00 +1400
Privatejoy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sarriga
14/1 15.00 +1400
Stollywood
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 10.21
5:20 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Akua'rius
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Gigi
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Imaran
12/1 13.00 +1200
Icamparo
15/2 8.50 +750
Siluto
5/2 3.50 +250
Maxl
40/1 41.00 +4000
Nepalo
18/1 19.00 +1800
New Eagle
4/1 5.00 +400
Manaia
33/1 34.00 +3300
Miss Marbel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Norine
9/1 10.00 +900
Swiftly
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 54.31
5:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irida
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Tymeria
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
You Don't Own Me
10/1 11.00 +1000
Feliciana
17/2 9.50 +850
Fox Kasper
9/1 10.00 +900
Zarena
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nickos
28/1 29.00 +2800
Iringa
7/1 8.00 +700
Nada Mas
10/3 4.33 +333
Navaro
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 19.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 132.58
6:20 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Northern Fairy
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Dark Road
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Victorio
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Wirbelsturm
4/1 5.00 +400
Laytown
7/1 8.00 +700
Ziro
3/1 4.00 +300
Jawbone
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sansa Stark
28/1 29.00 +2800
Line Of Sight
28/1 29.00 +2800
Taurus
11/2 6.50 +550
Besouro
25/1 26.00 +2500
Calida
50/1 51.00 +5000
Giodonna
20/1 21.00 +2000
Landbaron
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 107.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 832.4
6:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ Entre 03:13:04 - 03:22:57

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arnis Master
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
See Hector
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Nastaria
11/1 12.00 +1100
Arano
7/4 2.75 +175
Mister Applebee
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wellenbrecher
7/2 4.50 +350
Anno
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bajan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fire Of The Sun
7/1 8.00 +700
Naruto
7/1 8.00 +700
Pelegrina
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Atomic Blonde N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 171.88
7:23 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Quiet Waters
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Neriano
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
The Grey Zebedee
15/2 8.50 +750
Geronimo Soldier
7/2 4.50 +350
Petunie
7/1 8.00 +700
Casinomaster
6/1 7.00 +600
Fusee D'Or
11/2 6.50 +550
Quidditch
18/1 19.00 +1800
Rateel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stanley Daley
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 41.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 244.1
8:00 Cologne - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sovereign State
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Valentino Dancer
7/2 4.50 +350
Orbit King
16/1 17.00 +1600
Anna Jolie
1/2 1.50 -200
Ganancia Forecast: 21.1
8:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ Entre 03:13:41 - 03:23:16

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sunchyme
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Meadowsweet
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Verlan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lucky In The Sky
5/1 6.00 +500
Italia
8/1 9.00 +800
Wikileaks
9/1 10.00 +900
Sadanori
5/2 3.50 +250
Pamelita
9/2 5.50 +450
Sexy Man
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Ambrosius N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 451.51
9:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Island Falls
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Acturus
5/1 6.00 +500
Lionel
2/1 3.00 +200
Taameen
9/2 5.50 +450
Orthos
22/1 23.00 +2200
Alianne
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.62
9:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ Entre 03:14:03 - 03:23:39

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barbara Villiers
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Jolene
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Ballindinas
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Red Postman
25/1 26.00 +2500
Apeman
8/1 9.00 +800
Video Diva
7/2 4.50 +350
Schirkan
6/1 7.00 +600
Magic Knowles
25/1 26.00 +2500
Malinga
16/1 17.00 +1600
Anna Adventure
11/1 12.00 +1100
Conistone
8/1 9.00 +800
Banzai
40/1 41.00 +4000
Koonari
14/1 15.00 +1400
New Abbey Angel
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Saoirse's Gift N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 38.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 418.37
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia