-

5:20 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Always Music
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Laro
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sherin
11/8 2.37 +137
Epatant
9/4 3.25 +225
Long Point
10/1 11.00 +1000
Great Secret
20/1 21.00 +2000
Feuerspiel
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 46.41
5:50 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Djucan
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Osiris
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Nadito
7/1 8.00 +700
Bottleofsmoke
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pissarro
9/1 10.00 +900
Shenzhen
6/4 2.50 +150
Diokletian
7/1 8.00 +700
Sister Vic
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 36.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 204.82
6:20 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raquelle
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Saguaro
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Bolt Phantom
15/8 2.87 +187
Kerecsen
18/1 19.00 +1800
Furous
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mark Of Excellence
9/1 10.00 +900
Betsy Coed
14/1 15.00 +1400
Achat
10/1 11.00 +1000
Macavity
10/1 11.00 +1000
Queens Beauty
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 49.04
6:50 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diamond Gold
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Hurricane Harry
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Contendit
11/1 12.00 +1100
Candy Sweet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Feroe D'Illiat
15/2 8.50 +750
Dyllan
16/1 17.00 +1600
Magaca Ciise
8/1 9.00 +800
Romantic Soldier
20/1 21.00 +2000
Khandra
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sisikam
7/2 4.50 +350
Baker Street
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Frosted Lass N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 180.8
7:23 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Annadia
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Mr Gent
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Gypsy Music
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shymay
8/1 9.00 +800
Domenico
15/8 2.87 +187
Footloose
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shark Attack
33/1 34.00 +3300
Caracasa
4/1 5.00 +400
Jean Valjean
25/1 26.00 +2500
Smoke On The Water
12/1 13.00 +1200
Burning Rose
16/1 17.00 +1600
Heatherdown
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 86.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 1180.81
7:55 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Naduah
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Esta Bonita
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Arriba
15/8 2.87 +187
Accelerator
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kreuz Bube
20/1 21.00 +2000
Attacke First
22/1 23.00 +2200
Suave Mali
25/1 26.00 +2500
Zion
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 64.41
8:25 Do Not Use 369 - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Creek Starlet
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Elegant Fighter
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Rhekas
4/1 5.00 +400
Ensign Ewart
13/2 7.50 +650
Ossiline
16/1 17.00 +1600
Asifa
17/2 9.50 +850
Valdiana
22/1 23.00 +2200
Aikido
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 36.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:25 Listowel Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Redcar Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia