-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sempelior
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Dorka Sts
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Trigger
11/1 12.00 +1100
Maxim
9/4 3.25 +225
My Craft
11/2 6.50 +550
Delikat
8/1 9.00 +800
Frangipani
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stolen Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tulsa
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wind Princess
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Vajant N/R
No participa
Livingstone N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.96
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sugarbird
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Ice Venom
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Xman
7/4 2.75 +175
Geige
25/1 26.00 +2500
Maxson Hill
6/1 7.00 +600
Tormenta Pulpit
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sir Sheldon
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Pokerarc N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.41
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Igazgato
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Aurora Borealis
6/1 7.00 +600
Oxford Thespian
6/1 7.00 +600
Teddy Bear
11/4 3.75 +275
Scatman
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Qngfu Panda N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.12
9:35 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vain Hope
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Crushing Power
4/5 1.80 -125
Bathory
3/1 4.00 +300
Mr Right
10/1 11.00 +1000
Marlon
9/1 10.00 +900
Scandinavian Lady
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 8.7
10:05 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Surprise Of Devil
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Forgiven
6/4 2.50 +150
Bossa Nova
6/1 7.00 +600
Apostol
10/1 11.00 +1000
Centrum
3/1 4.00 +300
Daktilus
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.66
10:40 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diadora Sts
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Envious
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Light Blue Sky
9/2 5.50 +450
Juvenile
10/1 11.00 +1000
Miss Mystery
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rebek
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rosa Sham
11/1 12.00 +1100
Seventy Smile
9/4 3.25 +225
Wiebke
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 24.33
11:10 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cenzor
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Serif
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rubikon
11/4 3.75 +275
Briliantina
9/1 10.00 +900
Moranco Bareliere
5/2 3.50 +250
Avignon
7/2 4.50 +350
Pacsirta
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 49.5
11:45 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shy Boy
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Calabrese
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Bank
16/1 17.00 +1600
Charlie Firpo
3/1 4.00 +300
Darkolva
8/1 9.00 +800
Hudson Hornet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Silver Pepper
14/1 15.00 +1400
War Master
16/1 17.00 +1600
Blush Bird
6/1 7.00 +600
Rebel's Angel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Arhimed
11/1 12.00 +1100
Goosebump
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 14.36
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:52 Goodwood Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:17 Goodwood Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia