-

6:38 Darwin - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sparky's Chance
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
Smokin' Coco
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Apres Monelli
5/2 3.50 +250
Tomahawk Jak
28/1 29.00 +2800
Lemon Drop
5/1 6.00 +500
Three Six Suited
40/1 41.00 +4000
Cawbourne Dixie
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Ripplebrook Mack N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.07
7:55 Darwin - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mighty Marshall
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
Vesper Bale
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Good Charlotte
40/1 41.00 +4000
Waltzing Mickey
15/4 4.80 +375
Secret Realm
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rockstar Jaimee
14/1 15.00 +1400
Greedy Boss
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Billy's The Boss N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.31
8:15 Darwin - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lock In
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Eight Jewels
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Muskeg
16/5 4.20 +320
Mepunga Zeus
15/4 4.80 +375
Quetzalli
25/1 26.00 +2500
Eight Over
9/2 5.50 +450
Bowden
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 87.93
8:31 Darwin - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Little Bolo
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Quake
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Texas Metal
10/1 11.00 +1000
Arcadia Star
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bridwood Page
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sketchy Spider
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Spring Leela N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 7.5
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas