-

7:58 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Liyann
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Mister Saint Paul
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Officer Of State
5/4 2.25 +125
Silver Jubilee
13/2 7.50 +650
Everillo
50/1 51.00 +5000
Feel The Beat
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rock Of Spirit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sir Basset
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mightyborough
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 20.19
8:33 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silver Lining
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
La Gloire
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Romantic Rose
11/1 12.00 +1100
Queenly
33/1 34.00 +3300
Night'n Gale
66/1 67.00 +6600
Joyce Galeste
16/1 17.00 +1600
Anador
8/1 9.00 +800
Beaute Cachee
25/1 26.00 +2500
Chitose
33/1 34.00 +3300
Elviria
25/1 26.00 +2500
Rosacea
8/1 9.00 +800
Velsheda
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lorne
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Society Ball N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.86
9:15 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sitoutvabien
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Lettyt Fight
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Flyingbeauty
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Salocin
11/1 12.00 +1100
Blue Swan
2/1 3.00 +200
Belgian Prince
12/1 13.00 +1200
By My Side
12/1 13.00 +1200
Light In The Dark
15/2 8.50 +750
Faten
6/1 7.00 +600
Reventador
20/1 21.00 +2000
Le Petit Gegene
25/1 26.00 +2500
Champy Charm
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bouvardia
25/1 26.00 +2500
Barbadin
40/1 41.00 +4000
Shinobi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Srifanelogreen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 233.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 1905.54
9:50 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Oriental Mystique
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Tres Valentine
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Sea Watch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tarantela
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jupyra
16/1 17.00 +1600
Best Win
7/1 8.00 +700
Zillione Sun
12/1 13.00 +1200
Agnes
20/1 21.00 +2000
Beauty Stone
9/2 5.50 +450
Frankel's Magic
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 12.56
10:25 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Joie De Soir
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Timour
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Qaiser
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shiyrvann
11/2 6.50 +550
Smile Makers
17/2 9.50 +850
Integrant
9/4 3.25 +225
Diamantis
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pouvoir Royal
5/1 6.00 +500
Luisa Casati
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 50.59
11:00 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magny Cours
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Raabihah
5/4 2.25 +125
Celestin
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shinning Ocean
28/1 29.00 +2800
Aviateur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Charlesquint
8/1 9.00 +800
Eudaimonia
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 5.48
11:35 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Watchmen
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Circe
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Hot Speed
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Black Comedy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Trick Of The Mind
6/1 7.00 +600
Bailleul
16/1 17.00 +1600
Moko
5/1 6.00 +500
Patzefredo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Akyo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mixologist
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fitzcarraldo
8/1 9.00 +800
Green Spirit
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rock Of Brockton
12/1 13.00 +1200
High Tech
3/1 4.00 +300
Amiata
25/1 26.00 +2500
Juste Like
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 201.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 1489.76
12:10 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Martine Bow
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Si J'ailela
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Rihama
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Veldeni
13/2 7.50 +650
Full Of Grace
6/1 7.00 +600
Ingenious Machine
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chelsea Du Ninian
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anoushka
7/1 8.00 +700
Yamina
10/1 11.00 +1000
Red Grace
14/1 15.00 +1400
Barc
11/4 3.75 +275
Bomonti
11/1 12.00 +1100
Od Kako
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pertusato
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 485.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 14369.54
12:40 Clairefontaine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Border Light
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Sotoun
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Nipper
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Landaryna
12/1 13.00 +1200
Zygfryd
8/1 9.00 +800
Manzon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Parisian Belle
7/1 8.00 +700
Tytan
6/1 7.00 +600
Prince Des Dunes
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mme Du Barry
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bronislas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Skip Chop
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bobby
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 25.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:25 Listowel Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Redcar Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia