-

8:00 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweeping
1/4 1.25 -400
2º Posición
Beltane
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Animato
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Moonbi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Albegrey
80/1 81.00 +8000
Notime To Pass
66/1 67.00 +6600
Vincenco
125/1 126.00 +12500
Mymateshez
50/1 51.00 +5000
Never No Trouble
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sunsets Dreamers
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.02
8:35 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Toussarok
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Street Kid
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Entwistle
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Captain Cooper
11/4 3.75 +275
Genetique
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 30.44
9:10 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Quercus
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Signore Piccolo
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
The Grey Bay
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Alsvinder
6/1 7.00 +600
Sfumato
9/4 3.25 +225
Hard Solution
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dirchill
22/1 23.00 +2200
Written Broadcast
9/1 10.00 +900
Jakacan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fountain's Flyer
66/1 67.00 +6600
Chickenfortea
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rain Cap
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 52.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 234.97
9:45 Catterick - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eclipse De Lunar
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Fandabidozi
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Berry Edge
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.2
10:20 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
King Crimson
50/1 51.00 +5000
2º Posición
Morty
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Lucky Beggar
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Fossos
3/1 4.00 +300
Mutawaffer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Gorgeous Gobolina
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cuppacoco
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dandy's Max
9/1 10.00 +900
Star Citizen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Newgate Angel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mightaswellsmile
80/1 81.00 +8000
Tilsworth Rose
66/1 67.00 +6600
Trulove
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 178.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 588.53
10:55 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eye Knee
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Peerless Percy
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Amourie
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
O'Reilly's Pass
14/1 15.00 +1400
True Romance
2/1 3.00 +200
Monash
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bouncing Bobby
10/3 4.33 +333
International Lion
40/1 41.00 +4000
Strategic
150/1 151.00 +15000
Jan De Heem
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 68.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 324.48
11:25 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Myboymax
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Miracle Eagle
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Bigbadboy
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Flower Power
13/2 7.50 +650
Edgar Allan Poe
15/2 8.50 +750
Renbawi
8/1 9.00 +800
Intello Boy
11/2 6.50 +550
Coup De Gold
6/1 7.00 +600
My Renaissance
50/1 51.00 +5000
The Mekon
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 32.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 238.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia