-

8:50 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pearly Prince
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Tazaman
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Tribuna Uffizi
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Kalamity Kitty
11/2 6.50 +550
Good Impression
11/10 2.10 +110
Street Jester
40/1 41.00 +4000
La Forza
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Hannalite N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 121.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 900.75
9:25 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Harrow
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Tylos
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Fabiosa
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Definite
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Cape Cornwall Rose N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.42
10:00 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zuhair
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Victorious Night
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Crocus
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Affwonn
12/1 13.00 +1200
Falmouth Queen
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Undercover Agent N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.52
10:35 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gilt Edge
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Sarah's Verse
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Sweet Pursuit
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Strong Power
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Seneca Chief N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.1
11:10 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Roar
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Master Grey
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Captain Haddock
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Arty Campbell
22/1 23.00 +2200
Vintage Rascal
5/1 6.00 +500
Knight Crusader
12/1 13.00 +1200
Running Cloud
10/1 11.00 +1000
Russian Rumour
11/2 6.50 +550
Cry Wolf
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Neverbeen To Paris N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 68.25
11:45 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beowulf
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
French Conquest
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Zest Of Zambia
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Marsden Cross
12/1 13.00 +1200
Triple Nickle
17/2 9.50 +850
Wirraway
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
The Nu Form Way
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
James Park Woods N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.68
12:15 Ffos Las - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mabo
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Grandstand
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Ivadream
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Right Action
10/3 4.33 +333
Turquoise Kingdom
11/4 3.75 +275
Swissal
12/1 13.00 +1200
Quarantini
14/1 15.00 +1400
Luxy Lou
7/1 8.00 +700
Air Of York
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lovely Acclamation
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Greycious Girl N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 92.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 677.07
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:30 Kempton Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:13 Newton Abbot Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 11:13:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Kempton Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Ayr Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Newbury Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia