-

6:55 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tuesday's Gone
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Corduroy
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Blast Zone
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rosa's Gold
4/1 5.00 +400
Lock And Load
80/1 81.00 +8000
Scarlet's Return
4/1 5.00 +400
Headliner
10/1 11.00 +1000
Special Speed
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 10.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 81.17
7:15 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Velocity Summit
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
Paua Of Bondi
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Loco Dinero
25/1 26.00 +2500
Next Stop
15/2 8.50 +750
Blazing Fast
12/1 13.00 +1200
Klemmer Banner
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mexicali Jane
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Black Maxie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 26.06
7:32 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Oriental Sugar
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Meet Mr. Kobe
12/5 3.40 +240
3º Posición
Farmor Watch It
11/2 6.50 +550
Dr. Grayson
100/1 101.00 +10000
Extra Coins
2/1 3.00 +200
Suite Lexie
10/3 4.40 +333
Link Here
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chopper's Chance
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 55.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 241.73
7:55 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Secret Chimp
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Longhill Lad
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Digger's Cove
13/2 7.50 +650
Izy Gold
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kinate
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sheza Code Blue
33/1 34.00 +3300
Farmor Crownies
8/5 2.60 +160
Taking The Town
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 16.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas